Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop modern furniture and decor Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon thechi thechi thechi  Echo Dot Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on October 22, 2017
Great for putting things into perspective and inspiring awe and deep interest in star gazing. Highly recommended for beginners of all ages.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 27, 2017
I give is book away regularly. It is a great introduction to star gazing but also has lots of science for the serious reader.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 7, 2017
This is a beautiful book, as well as, well written information for kids and adults alike. Everyone loves to pick this book up and scan through to see and read about their favorite interests. This was a great buy for the family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 27, 2017
Very well written and illustrated with a lot of good information for those getting into astronomy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2017
Since my daughter got a telescope I thought this book would make a good gift. Boy, was I right. She spent hours pouring over the images with her daughter. They saw stuff they never could identify without the book. It was worth every penny.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 19, 2017
absolutely awesome book!!! bought it for my husband and he can't put it down!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 16, 2017
A comprehensive beginner's handbook of the Night Skies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 14, 2017
Very informative a lot of good things I didn't know
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 20, 2016
Everything you should know before spending lots of cash for a telescope. Good reading, this person knows his stuff...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 4, 2017
A great book to read for veiwing space. Thank's
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse