& FREE Shipping. Details
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by Amazon.com. Gift-wrap available.
Nightheat / One Over The ... has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: This item is guaranteed to play perfectly, with all original artwork and materials.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Nightheat / One Over The Eight / Gunhill Featuring John Lawton


5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, January 1, 2018
$11.99 $8.99

3 months for $0.99. Limited time only. Renews automatically.
Sign up

Editorial Reviews

UK two CD set. Gunhill is a band from the 90s which featured John Lawton, the former lead singer of Uriah Heep. This twofer collects together the cassette/fan club only release One Over The Eight (1995) and the now out of print and virtually impossible to find second album Nightheat. Both discs feature bonus tracks with the intention of making this set the comprehensive collection of all the Gunhill studio recordings! This re-release has been prepared with the full input of John Lawton personally and has had a 2016 remaster.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Don't Stop Believing
  2. Ready for Love
  3. Wall of Silence
  4. Nobody Loves You the Way I Do
  5. Far from Home
  6. Eleanor Rigby
  7. Don't Look Back
  8. Waiting for the Heartache
  9. When a Man Loves a Woman
  10. Any Day Now
  11. Clearwater Highway Bonus Tracks
  12. Sympathy
  13. Come Back to Me

Disc: 2

  1. Walking in the Shadow of the Blues
  2. Eleanor Rigby
  3. Ain't No Sunshine
  4. Can't Get Enough
  5. Better By You Better Than Me
  6. Stone Cold
  7. Every Little Bit Hurts
  8. Angel
  9. Harlem Shuffle
  10. Soldier of Love
  11. River of Dreams

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 1, 2018)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: Import
  • Label: JLB MEDIA
  • ASIN: B01FSHQ15M
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #495,894 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Gunhill Featuring John Lawton Store

1 customer review

5.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Showing 1-1 of 1 reviews

August 20, 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Nightheat / One Over The Eight /  Gunhill Featuring John Lawton
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Nightheat / One Over The Eight / Gunhill Featuring John Lawton