Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 2, 2017
My husband loves this shirt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2017
My large-size shirt is a bit baggier than the other polos of the same model but it is comfortable and looks nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2013
This product is different from the many other Nike polo Dri Fit golf shirts that I have ordered from Amazon. I do not like he cut and style. I found the online color different from the actual color.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2016
Good quality and fit. I would buy again. I like my shirts a little loose and this one was perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 1, 2014
This shirt is nice, but for a 4x is small. I was afraid it would be to big for my husband but it was not. Normally he wears a 2x or 3x depending on the shirt. So I would say if you are a larger man. Buy a shirt at least one size bigger.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Bought this for my husband because dri-fit shirts are his favorite. He loves wearing it because it is so comfortable, it looks good on him and it is a great color!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2016
Fits great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2016
Very nice shirt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2015
I usually buy large. But I have purchased Nike before and they run big. So I usually buy medium in the dri-fit polos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2014
The size small is like a medium, given the inflation in sizing. It wears well, washes well, and dries in the dryer without wrinkles,
A great shirt!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here