Lyft Industrial Deals Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18SW_gno

Customer Reviews

2.6 out of 5 stars
8


on May 5, 2015
I have not purchased these shoes. Although the "23" on the back on the Gamma Blue 11's is too wide. I have a legit pair and the "23" is not as wide as these. I suggest not to purchase these, due to the possibility of these being fake. I hope you make the correct decision. I have included a photo that is a legitimate pair. You can easily notice the "23" is not as distorted. Thank you for reading this. I hope you do not get scammed.
review imagereview image
44 comments| 104 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 6, 2015
Got my 2 pairs on time. KING USA RUNNERS keep up the good job and I'll pass the word
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 16, 2015
BE AWARE: THEY ARE FAKE!!!! the 23 on the back is way to wide than it actually supposed to be. then if you look very closely at the Air Jordan logo you can see an ass crack meaning they are not official.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 8, 2016
Word of advice, if your buying jordans on Amazon you deserve fakes.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2014
Stupid these aint real!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 30, 2015
These joints better come with MJ's legs attached.....
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 21, 2016
this one looks really nice. i love the color as well as the fine texture. i am so happy to have this one. what an awesome find indeed. i really like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 13, 2013
PLEASE READ* Don't buy any Space Jams With Blue Soles or Clear soles. Why? Because the jordan space jam 11 came out over 4 years ago, its impossible to find jordan that clear without yellowing. I'm a expert at buy jordans and jordan that release in 2009 didn't come with blue soles. Search it up.
44 comments| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here