Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition $79.99. Limited-time offer. All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 3, 2017
The mechanical part is good.
But there are not enough optical parts.
The center image is clear, but the peripheral image is bad.
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 7, 2014
This product arrived several days earlier than expected. They are high quality, well-made binoculars as you would expect from Nikon. Ordering by mail, I did not realize how large and heavy they were. They came with a very nice, but large case and strap. Next time I will spend the extra $30 to get Nikon Travelite series, so that, case and all, they will fit in my pocket, fanny pack, or glove box. I bought them for a gift, and they were well received. I knew the recipient would use them primarily at home, so portability was not as important.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2017
Best pair of 7x35 field glasses I've ever owned. I also have several sets of 7x50 field glasses, but wanted a pair of 7x35 's for their wide angle view. These are typical of Nikon quality lenses, they're well made, and are remarkably clear and easy to adjust. They are perfect for my needs, and I have recommended them to several others.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2015
Very good set of binoculars for the budding nature lover or astronomer. My son (9) received these for his birthday and we've spent many nights looking at the heavens. Nice wide field and decent magnification for moon magnification or making out binary stars or brightening up Andromeda (even it it's only a smudge).
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2017
Good for boating
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 17, 2017
Not an expert on binoculars, just a layman. Still, for the casual user I don't see how you could do better for the price or even double the price. Very pleased!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
Love these!!! Very clear image, and very light. Had these out a few time and I really enjoy using them. They are light weight and were very clear. While glassing the hill side looking for animals it was very nice to have light weight binoculars. The texture is very comfortable also. Soft rubbery texture that feels nice in your hand along with the light weight make it easy to glass for extended amounts of time.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2015
Great clarity in the lenses, for the money they are s great buy. Perfect for mid distance spotting and wildlife watching. If you are glassing at long distances get a higher power magnification. Perfect PA hunting binoculars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2014
This was an excellent choice with great value for money.I am getting sharp and bright images with the offset tubes,that is optical superiority and perfect anti-reflection properties. I will recommend this binocular to any field naturalist or bird watcher.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2015
I've not had these long however first impressions are better than expected, the build appears very robust and the rubberized finish appears very good considering the low cost of the product. The optics are reasonable, given the price you have to expect some issues at the edges however the center appears sharp enough. Focusing is easy for my size hands. The 50mm focal length lets in a lot of light. For the price I don't think you could ask for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here