Industrial Deals Rebound Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry SpringEvent_Lawn_and_Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now Start your Baby Registry


on October 5, 2015
I love this camera and everything about it. It has really improved the quality of pictures I take of my family. We chose the bundle that came with the remote and tripod over the bundle with the external flash attachment. The package arrived exactly when it was supposed to. Everything was packaged very neatly and organized well. A huge thank you to Cameta Camera for this amazing photography bundle. Pick up your own here: Nikon D3200 Digital SLR Camera & 18-55mm & 55-200mm DX AF-S Zoom Lens and Case with 32GB Card + Battery + Charger + Grip + Tripod + Tele/Wide Lens Kit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2015
Outstanding item. Transaction was flawless. I still have along way to go in using all the functionality of the camera not to mention the accessories that came wit the camera. It will be fun journey as I learn the in's and out's of this package. The pictures I have taken so far have been outstanding with little effort from mea s a beginner.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 19, 2015
Awesome Camera
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 13, 2014
This is a great camera. It's very user friendly. It takes great clean crisp pictures. The different lenses are great! Everything you get for this price is amazing!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 29, 2014
A birthday present for my daughter. She has really enjoyed it and uses it frequently
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 2, 2014
Perfect package for beginners to learn and practice photography.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 5, 2014
Excellent for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 31, 2014
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 12, 2014
I have had my eye on this camera for a while and had read reviews that said this was the best camera for the money. I found this deal on Amazon with a price of only $20.00 more than the warehouse store had for the camera and 2 lenses only. This camera goes everywhere with me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 9, 2014
Very nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here