Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Foo Fighters PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 713 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 764 reviews
on September 20, 2017
excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 19, 2017
I love this piece of equipment. Nice clear picture. Great price. It's on an AR-15 and it's perfect if you like to shoot a little distance. I've used it at medium distances (400 yards and in) and target acquisition is quick and easy and it's stayed true so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2017
Nice package...still haven't sighted in yet... but looks good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2017
Great Glass
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2017
Looks great on my AR-15. Mounted with Nikon P-series rings. Easy to mount and adjust. Will zero this week. My good experience with Nikon cameras and scopes holds up well with this scope. Clear, bright image and no aberration.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2017
Great scope for the money and came in quick
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 12, 2017
Very nice optic for my pea shooter, my eyes are tired and helps me see the target and exactly where I'm hitting. Paired with the P series rings this is a very nice setup and I would recommend to anyone looking for a nice, decently priced scope without breaking the bank for a higher priced optic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 8, 2017
Awesome, good light. This is not dark like other scopes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
Excellent value. Nikon quality, BDC and turret design. All for under $200. Clarity is outstanding with no aberration problem, eye relief is excellent as well. Only con is the reticle lines are a little thick for my taste - personal preference.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
A good scope for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse