Amazon Business Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 STEM March Birthstone Shop Popular Services GimmeDanger GimmeDanger GimmeDanger  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis Elton John Tackle Any Terrain with Cycling on Amazon STEM

Customer Reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
49
Format: Pamphlet|Change
Price:$11.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 21-30 of 47 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 49 reviews
on June 3, 2014
It summarizes the many options that this camera offers. It is really great for learning about this often complex camera.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2013
This is what I needed. Very handy and I don't have to call friends to find out about the camera's features on the spot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2014
Nicely done. I keep it in my camera case. A very nice to have for someone that does not use their camera very often.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2013
just what I need to keep all the little camera bits & controls remembered when I need them. great folding helper.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2012
Product as ordered and described - seems to be pretty handy - would shop again service was fast and ontime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2013
highly detailed with lots of good info, glad I made this purchase, I am very satisfied with the D90 guide
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
Very helpful with quick cheat sheet. Now I just have to learn what the functions actually do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2014
This is a good guide for quick reference and does not take up to much room in the camera bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2016
Good for what it is. The owner manual excerpt. Tons of stuff on a laminated card.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2010
This little reference tool. Got me up to speed on the camera in about 30 minutes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse