Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy Spider-Man: Homecoming available to buy  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held GNO Tailgating FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1,451-1,460 of 1,940 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 2,902 reviews
on December 28, 2009
I love the brain age games. The Ds is perfectly fine for what I want to do, a camera is unnecessary for just playing games.
I would recommend getting a screen protector because the screen does get marked up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2013
The DS works fine and it came with everything I needed to get started. I am a happy customer. Thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 29, 2014
muy bueno
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2011
Bought for my son & he loves it. The order was a last minute birthday gift & happy that it arrived sooner than date given.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2013
Muy buen producto y entrega a tiempo , lo recomiendo , calidad y servicio , very good, excelente . .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 31, 2012
me gusto me siento a gusto con este producto lo recomiendo desde que lo tengo me siento mejor si pueden comprenlo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2012
I bought this for a 6 year old grandson, and he has really enjoyed it. Would recommend it to my friends.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 17, 2013
I love it and my kids love it as well. It was very easy to set up. Very Good Product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2014
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2010
This is the second nintendo my son has, as the first one got broken. He ONLY wanted this colour nintendo again, eventhough I had offered to replace it with a DSi! It's fab and not everyone has this colour!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 193 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here