Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: No. 1s Karaoke
Amazon Vehicles GoldBox Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Florida Georgia Line Water Sports STEM

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on September 5, 2011
A very good collection of songs for the price with just the right amount of background help. Reads well on the screen too.
22 comments| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2011
There are so many good songs in this CD, perfect for all ages. Kids, teens and adults will find a song that fit their "karaoke urge". So far the best I have found.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2012
We purchased this to complement the new karaoke machine we bought our 6 year old daughter. It has a great variety for everyone who is singing along!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2013
This item has a great selection of songs for parties. Good price too. I also like that they blank the swear words. I have younger kids that want to use the karaoke machine and I appreciate not having to run and turn the thing off when questionable lyrics show up. Now if only I could've picked a good karaoke machine.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2012
BUY ALL FROM THIS BRAND SOUNDS LIKE THE REAL DEAL TIMING IS PERFECT ON ALL SONGS AND MOST SONGS FOR THE PRICE! I wish this band released a Micheal Jackson and a Backstreetboy CD because they would do a better job than whats out there. I am now officially loyal to this karaoke brand and tempted to buy all of their CD's. I have 3. There's a reason why the reviews are great. YES ITS THAT GREAT
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2016
Bought this for my 6 year old daughter to go with the karaoke machine I bought off of Amazon. There is no singing just instrumentals. If I would have known this I would not have bought it. Obviously since she is only 6 she isn't able to keep up with reading the words. I tried to sing with it tho king it would be like when your out doing karaoke and it's just not that good!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2015
This is exactly as advertised! Karaoke music to sing to from your CD+G machine. It is NOT by the original artist and that is what was clearly indicated on Amazon. There is no one singing (because it is karaoke) except for harmonizing backups and that is what I want! I haven't listened to or sang half of these songs but I'm excited to belt some out over the Independence Day weekend and rock everyone's socks off! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2013
I have been having great fun with my karaoke and the music I ordered. I have a good collection and this is fun. Only complaint is that many of the disks I have ordered have duplicate songs on them. And I would like to find a disk with more current tunes...will keep my eyes open
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2012
The variety of songs are great, however, the sound quality is not very good. The Party Tyme Karaoke cds are much better.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2012
I was looking for a Karaoke CD that had a lot of good songs on it and I found this CD was just what I was looking for.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse