Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by CDComet
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: CD in very good condition. Covers in excellent condition. CD comes in NEW JEWEL CASE. FREE UPGRADE TO FIRST CLASS SHIPPING IN US. FAST SHIPPING- see our feedback. All CDs GUARANTEED to play like new. GENUINE ISSUE with full covers and booklet- not a dub. IN STOCK-ready for immediate shipment.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

No Limit Explicit Lyrics

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Explicit Lyrics, January 12, 1999

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Kg
  2. No Stoppin
  3. Wicked
  4. Real S***
  5. Here We Come
  6. Haterz
  7. That Game
  8. Gangsta
  9. Still Snitch'N
  10. Don't F*** Wit Us
  11. Don't Play
  12. Mill Ticket
  13. Fallen Soldierz
  14. No Paper
  15. Street Hero
  16. Keep It Real
  17. Scrilla
  18. Heavyweight Title
  19. Southern Comfort
  20. Rev Do Wrong

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 12, 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Explicit Lyrics
  • Label: No Limit Records
  • ASIN: B00000G1P8
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #711,536 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's King George Store

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

March 6, 2002
Format: Audio CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse