Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 25 reviews(5 star, Verified Purchases). See all 161 reviews
on September 21, 2017
Great classic album by Ozzy. Has one of my favorite songs: Mama I'm Coming Home.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
This album has a bunch of great songs. From top to bottom every song is great. The whole band rips especially Zakk Wylde. He rips on every solo and on every song. The songs are epic. I think this is Ozzys best album.
11 comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2015
Great CD all though my favorite track #3 "No Mre Tears" almost sounds like it's playing slow.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2015
Ozzy's unmistakeable voice is well used in this set of songs, two of which still receive regular airplay 25 years later on several formats. Fans of Ozzy will certainly want this in their collection, and non-fans will find it a suitable jumping on point. A solid set of songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 25, 2017
Awsome tracks. Haven't heard it in a while. Love the whole thing. Should be in every Ozzy lovers collection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 7, 2014
This is getting 5 stars from me because i bought this record still sealed on here. I could not refuse the price. You would never see that price listed on ebay. This is also a great and classic ozzy album.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2016
You guys need this album.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2016
Great solo Ozzy album one of his best solo , very hard rock , cheap and fast download.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2013
i like the cd. this is a old but good cd to watch .i love the price too.i give it a 5
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 19, 2015
Love Ozzy "The Prince of Bleep-ing Darkness" Osbourne.. Been listening to him simce I was little. Great album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$5.89

Need customer service? Click here