Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $9.99

Save $5.00 (33%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
No Ordinary Life by [Suzanne Redfearn]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


No Ordinary Life Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 53 ratings

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$9.99

Length: 372 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Redfearn takes readers on an engaging...view of celebrity. Redfearn writes at a fast clip, short chapters filled with witty dialogue and action. The result is a well-paced tale."―Fort Worth Star-Telegram

"Top Pick! From a deeply emotional place, Redfearn writes with a beautiful rawness that captures the emotions of the characters. Steady pacing, heartfelt dialogue and intense conflict make this story an extraordinary read."―RT Book Reviews

"Suzanne Redfearn's NO ORDINARY LIFE is a gripping exploration of a mother's love and the lengths she'll go to protect her children. Redfearn honestly captures one family's meteoric rise and heartbreaking undoing. Compulsively readable, this poignant story will stay with readers long after the last page is turned."―Heather Gudenkauf, New York Times bestselling author of The Weight of Silence

"Redfearn specializes in tales of families in crisis... Fans of Steena Holmes and Amy Hatvany will appreciate Redfearn's family drama."―Booklist


"Redfearn...writes with insight and empathy; this book is more nuanced than most domestic thrillers"―The Sunday Star

"Once again, Suzanne Redfearn delivers a fast-paced, compelling story of family, frustration, and the unexpected consequences of a mother's choice. NO ORDINARY LIFE provides a dazzling look inside the entertainment industry, illustrating both the lure and lunacy of child stardom. A gripping story, with twists and turns...and characters I felt close to and rooted for."―Lori Nelson-Spielman, international bestselling author of The Life List
--This text refers to the paperback edition.

About the Author

Suzanne Redfearn is the award-winning author of three novels: Hush Little Baby, No Ordinary Life, and In an Instant. In addition to being an author, she's also an architect specializing in residential and commercial design. She lives in Laguna Beach, California, where she and her husband own two restaurants: Lumberyard and Slice Pizza and Beer. You can find her at her website, SuzanneRedfearn.com, on Facebook at SuzanneRedfearnAuthor, or on Twitter @SuzanneRedfearn. --This text refers to the paperback edition.

Product details

  • Publication Date : December 8, 2019
  • File Size : 1953 KB
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print Length : 372 pages
  • Language: : English
  • ASIN : B082J97VVF
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN : 1708468110
  • Enhanced Typesetting : Enabled
  • Text-to-Speech : Not enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Lending : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.0 out of 5 stars 53 ratings