Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Shop Popular Services twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com toystl17_gno

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on December 19, 2014
Seduce Me is a complete failure when it comes to erotic fun. The game implies that you are going to seduce four "temptresses", however there is no seduction involved in this game. You play a few card games with the reward for winning is seeing a few "erotic" cartoon images that are not at all erotic or hot. Leisure Suit Larry in the Land of the Lounge Lizards delivers much more of a challenge and is much more realistic than this stinker. This product is nothing but hype with the only intent being to separate you from your money! Don't waste your money or you will regret ever downloading this stinking, steaming pile of computer code!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2014
The game was interesting. Wouldn't purchase again. My boredom came to quickly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 3, 2016
love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2013
i wish i had read the reviews b4 buying this game! i wish it had dialogue instead of playing stupid cards if i wanted to play cards i would get a card game! that is how your supposed to "seduce" the ladies. the game pretty much sets u up to fail... :( in my opinion this game is lame do not buy it if your expecting to have any fun! i had it off my pc in about 15 min.
11 comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2014
I liked playing the game, and the concept is really unique but the puzzles were too complicated to enjoy it fully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
This is the worst game I've played in 20 years! There is absolutely no action, it's just poorly construed fake card games based on numbers and luck. The "action" and "cut scenes" are atrocious - there is nothing sexual or seductive about them.

The concept is brilliant, but the budget was extremely low, because the dialog, graphics, games and plot are all CHEAP.

'Seduce Me' could (and probably should) be a decent Game Boy game... For the first Game Boy Color, that is.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
I like playing the game, having a hard time figuring out what is going on .the one on one matches don't make much sense. the rules change.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
Oh my goodness this game is crappy!!! I wasted my damn money!!!!!!!!!!! Screaming!!! I tried to return it but I couldn't!!! Screaming again!!!!!!!!!
11 comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 30, 2013
this game sucks I wish I could get a refund I hate it is not like what it sounds like
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2014
Excellent!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here