Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. To enjoy Prime Music, go to Your Music Library and transfer your account to (US).

Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
Only 1 left in stock (more on the way).
Ships from and sold by
No Shoulder to Cry on has been added to your Cart
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

No Shoulder to Cry on


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, March 21, 2005
$8.98 $1.88

Editorial Reviews

Soon after North Carolina's Don Gibson moved to Knoxville, he moved onto the country charts. Here are all those lovelorn songs he's so famous for: Roses Are Red; I Love No One but You; Red Lips, White Lies and Blue Hours; Just Let Me Love You; Dark Future; a Blue Million Tears; Walkin' in the Moonlight; I Just Love the Way You Tell a Lie; You Cast Me Out (Forevermore); Symptoms of Love ; the title track, and more, 21 in all.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Roses Are Red
  2. I Love No One But You
  3. Red Lips White Lies & Blues Hours
  4. Just Let Me Love You
  5. Dark Future
  6. Blues Million Tears
  7. No Shoulder to Cry on
  8. We're Stepping Out
  9. Sample Kisses
  10. Let Me Stay in Your Arms
  11. Walkin' in the Moonlight
  12. I Just Love the Way to Tell a Lie
  13. You Cast Me Out (Forevermore)
  14. Waitin' Down the Road
  15. Symptoms of Love
  16. Many Times I've Waited
  17. Selfish with Your Kisses
  18. Ice Cold Heart
  19. Sons of the Soil (Bonus Tracks)
  20. Automatic Mama (Bonus Tracks)
  21. Why Am I So Lonely (Bonus Tracks)

Product details

  • Audio CD (March 21, 2005)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Country Stars
  • ASIN: B0007Y8808
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,306,875 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Don Gibson Store

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

No Shoulder to Cry on
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: No Shoulder to Cry on