Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $9.00 (69%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Single copy
(Sent by Amazon)
Amazon emails the eBook to a recipient on your behalf.
Learn more

Multiple copies
(Send on your own)
You send redemption links to your recipients.
Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) by [Ryan, L.T.]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1) Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 2,534 customer reviews
Book 1 of 12 in Jack Noble (12 Book Series)

See all 7 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 280 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Audible book:
Audible book
Switch back and forth between reading the Kindle book and listening to the Audible book with Whispersync for Voice. Add the Audible book for a reduced price of $1.99 when you buy the Kindle book.
Available
Matchbook Price: $0.00 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

KDP Select All-Stars
Kindle Unlimited All-Star
This author was among the most popular in Kindle Unlimited last month. Learn more about Kindle Unlimited All-Stars.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

KDP Select All-Stars
Kindle Unlimited All-Star
This author was among the most popular in Kindle Unlimited last month. Learn more about Kindle Unlimited All-Stars.

Editorial Reviews

Review

Acclaim for L.T. Ryan and Jack Noble

"Jason Bourne. Jack Ryan. Jack Bauer. Now Jack Noble. For fans of political intrigue, military mystery and conspiracy Jack Noble is a perfect fit. Enough action, intrigue, and plot twists to keep you interested and turning pages. Looking forward to the next one."
"Jack Noble is Jack Reacher with a harder edge!"

"I absolutely loved this book! I might even love Jack Noble more than I love Jack Reacher (Lee Child). Yep - I'm a cop/ex-military/black ops/espionage thriller whore."

"...has the pace that us Mitch Rapp fans came to love..."

"Keep them coming, please! I'm a huge Jack Reacher and Mitch Rapp (RIP VF) fan, and I see this measuring up."

"Love Mitch Rapp you'll love Jack Noble."

"Move over Jack Reacher and Mitch Rapp- Jack Noble is in town! "

"Jack Noble, is a cross between Jack Reacher and Mitch Rapp"

"Mitch Rapp (Vince Flynn) and Jack Reacher (Lee Child) now have a competitor."

"Fans of Jack Reacher, Mitch Rapp, and Jason Bourne should enjoy Jack Noble. I'm looking forward to reading the next book in the series and will begin immediately after posting this review. Great job L.T. Ryan!"

"I know how difficult it is to create a memorable character and then to create a story line suitable for that character. The last three memorable characters I discovered was Vince Flynn's, Mitch Rapp, Mark Greaney's, The Gray Man and R.W. Peale's Titus Pullus and now I'm pleased to say I can include Jack Noble in that group."

"May vie for my attention of Jack Reacher and Mitch Rapp."

About the Author

L.T. Ryan is a USA Today and international bestselling author. The new age of publishing offered L.T. the opportunity to blend his passions for creating, marketing, and technology to reach audiences with his popular Jack Noble series.

Living in central Virginia with his wife, the youngest of his three daughters, and their three dogs, L.T. enjoys staring out his window at the trees and mountains while he should be writing, as well as reading, hiking, running, and playing with gadgets. See what he's up to at ltryan.com.

Social Media Links

Facebook (L.T. Ryan): facebook.com/LTRyanAuthor
Facebook (Jack Noble Page): facebook.com/JackNobleBooks/
Twitter: twitter.com/LTRyanWrites
Goodreads: goodreads.com/author/show/6151659.L_T_Ryan

Product details

  • File Size: 2037 KB
  • Print Length: 280 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1484009290
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publication Date: December 21, 2013
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B009K8RHNQ
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #70 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Crime
4.2 out of 5 stars
4.2 out of 5 stars
Book Series
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars
Novels
4.0 out of 5 stars
4.0 out of 5 stars

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

January 26, 2015
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
42 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
January 4, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
March 21, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
May 25, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
September 23, 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
6 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
November 28, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
9 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
August 28, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
20 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller (Jack Noble #1)