Buying Options

Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR
Kindle Price: $4.99

Save $8.00 (62%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

You've subscribed to Jack Noble! We will preorder your items within 24 hours of when they become available. When new books are released, we'll charge your default payment method for the lowest price available during the pre-order period.
Update your device or payment method, cancel individual pre-orders or your subscription at
Your Memberships & Subscriptions

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others

Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more

These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller by [L.T. Ryan]
Audible Sample
Playing...
Loading...
Paused

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Noble Beginnings: A Jack Noble Thriller Kindle Edition

4.1 out of 5 stars 8,681 ratings
Book 1 of 14: Jack Noble

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$4.99

Book Subscription Boxes Book Subscription Boxes


Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Mac and Windows desktops
    Desktop

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business: Make the most of your Amazon Business account with exclusive tools and savings. Login now

Editorial Reviews

Review

Acclaim for L.T. Ryan and Jack Noble

"Jason Bourne. Jack Ryan. Jack Bauer. Now Jack Noble. For fans of political intrigue, military mystery and conspiracy Jack Noble is a perfect fit. Enough action, intrigue, and plot twists to keep you interested and turning pages. Looking forward to the next one.""Jack Noble is Jack Reacher with a harder edge!"

"I absolutely loved this book! I might even love Jack Noble more than I love Jack Reacher (Lee Child). Yep - I'm a cop/ex-military/black ops/espionage thriller whore."

"...has the pace that us Mitch Rapp fans came to love..."

"Keep them coming, please! I'm a huge Jack Reacher and Mitch Rapp (RIP VF) fan, and I see this measuring up."

"Love Mitch Rapp you'll love Jack Noble."

"Move over Jack Reacher and Mitch Rapp- Jack Noble is in town! "

"Jack Noble, is a cross between Jack Reacher and Mitch Rapp"

"Mitch Rapp (Vince Flynn) and Jack Reacher (Lee Child) now have a competitor."

"Fans of Jack Reacher, Mitch Rapp, and Jason Bourne should enjoy Jack Noble. I'm looking forward to reading the next book in the series and will begin immediately after posting this review. Great job L.T. Ryan!"

"I know how difficult it is to create a memorable character and then to create a story line suitable for that character. The last three memorable characters I discovered was Vince Flynn's, Mitch Rapp, Mark Greaney's, The Gray Man and R.W. Peale's Titus Pullus and now I'm pleased to say I can include Jack Noble in that group."

"May vie for my attention of Jack Reacher and Mitch Rapp."

From the Author

L.T. RYAN is a USA Today and Amazon bestselling author. The new age of publishing offered L.T. the opportunity to blend his passions for creating, marketing, and technology to reach audiences with his popular Jack Noble series.

Living in central Virginia with his wife, the youngest of his three daughters, and their three dogs, L.T. enjoys staring out his window at the trees and mountains while he should be writing, as well as reading, hiking, running, and playing with gadgets. See what he's up to at ltryan.com.

BOOKS IN THE JACK NOBLE SERIES
The Recruit (prequel short story)
The First Deception (prequel)
Noble Beginnings
A Deadly Distance
Thin Line
Noble Intentions
When Dead in Greece
Noble Retribution
Noble Betrayal
Never Go Home
Noble Judgment
Never Cry Mercy
Deadline
End Game


BOOKS IN THE BEAR LOGAN SERIES
Ripple Effect
Blowback
Takedown
Deep State (coming January, 2020)

BOOKS IN THE CLARISSA ABBOT SERIES
Beyond Betrayal

BOOKS IN THE MITCH TANNER SERIES
The Depths of Darkness
Into the Darkness
Deliver Us From Darkness (coming soon)


Social Media Links

Facebook (L.T. Ryan): facebook.com/LTRyanAuthor
Facebook (Jack Noble Page): facebook.com/JackNobleBooks/
Twitter: twitter.com/LTRyanWrites
Goodreads: goodreads.com/author/show/6151659.L_T_Ryan


Contact L.T. Ryan at contact@ltryan.com

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B009K8RHNQ
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Liquid Mind Media (December 21, 2013)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ December 21, 2013
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 4844 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 230 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ B08TSHKBZ7
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.1 out of 5 stars 8,681 ratings

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
4.1 out of 5
8,681 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on September 18, 2018
Verified Purchase
436 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 16, 2018
Verified Purchase
212 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on September 17, 2018
Verified Purchase
157 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on August 19, 2018
Verified Purchase
113 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on August 28, 2017
Verified Purchase
165 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 26, 2015
Verified Purchase
196 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on January 4, 2018
Verified Purchase
85 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

John Grimbaldeston
1.0 out of 5 stars Awful, awful, awful
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on December 31, 2018
Verified Purchase
132 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Rockman’65
2.0 out of 5 stars poor writing rather childish, won't even read vol 2 that I've already downloaded.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on September 16, 2018
Verified Purchase
54 people found this helpful
Report abuse
parsnippete
1.0 out of 5 stars No Character depth. Infantile penmanship
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 7, 2019
Verified Purchase
33 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Val, Hertsmere
1.0 out of 5 stars Pale copy of Jack Reacher - inhabits a different less interesting world.
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on November 19, 2018
Verified Purchase
30 people found this helpful
Report abuse
LH
3.0 out of 5 stars Not up to the competition
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on August 3, 2018
Verified Purchase
18 people found this helpful
Report abuse