Digital List Price: $3.99
Kindle Price: $0.00

Save $12.99 (100%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Kindle App Ad
Nocturne (The Fourth Talisman Book 1) by [Ross, Kat]

Nocturne (The Fourth Talisman Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 25 customer reviews
Book 1 of 3 in The Fourth Talisman (3 Book Series)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$0.00

Kindle Feature Spotlight

CLOSE

Length: 342 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Try Kindle Countdown Deals
Explore limited-time discounted eBooks. Learn more.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Nocturne is brilliant.... I have been hooked on this ancient world pretty much since the first pages in The Midnight Sea.  Kat knows how to take us on an adventure and keep you totally sucked in." -Am Kinda Busy Reading
"Absolutely fantastic! From page one it just hit the ground running... Ross has managed to create something truly magical, beautiful and complex." -Rattle the Stars
"Perfect for fans of City of Brass... As much as I loved the characters, I have to say the plot in this story stole the show. I could not put this book down. I loved it, I loved it, I loved it." -Book Briefs
"This book is a whirlwind of emotions. Lots of drama, action, and even some romance. I'm so looking forward to the next book in the series." -Jazzy Book Reviews
"A passionate and riveting action packed fantasy that will draw readers into a world of danger, deception and powerful forces... Fast paced, exciting and with so much going on, Nocturne was a superb read and leaves me dying to delve into the next novel Solis as soon as I can!" -The Rest Is Still Unwritten

From the Author

Hi there! Just a quick note to say that Nocturne is the first installment in a five-book fantasy series that follows up on the Fourth Element Trilogy. The storyline and world are totally new and stand alone as a distinct series, but some of the main characters carry over from that trilogy, so you may want to start with those books (though it's not at all necessary). If you do, there's a boxed set for the series and the first book, The Midnight Sea, is totally free to download! Cheers, Kat

Product details

  • File Size: 6108 KB
  • Print Length: 342 pages
  • Page Numbers Source ISBN: 0999048104
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Acorn (December 21, 2017)
  • Publication Date: December 21, 2017
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B076PMBN75
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,186 Free in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Free in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 25 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

December 27, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
February 5, 2018
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Most recent customer reviews