Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Nokia Lumia 900, Black 16GB (AT&T)
Your Garage Buy 2 kids' books and save Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Benjamin Leftwich Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Summer-Event-Garden Amazon Cash Back Offer ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon ElvisandNixon  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 8, 2016
Was not happy with the product. I returned if after the first use. The processor is slow, to many differences from an android model.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2016
Excelent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 19, 2016
Its very good cellphone, i like very much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2016
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2015
Doesn't fit well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
The Windows operating system is great, and the phone is easy to use. However, the USB port doesn't work well, so charging the phone is very touch-and-go. Most of the time, plugging in the charger does nothing, and it has to charge for a long time once dead to even turn back on. I charged it for 12 hours last night, woke up to an unresponsive phone. What a piece of junk.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2015
served it's purpose ----- until it stopped working.Definitely has something to do with the charging port. My daughter was never crazy about having a Windows phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2015
Delivery is very soon, built-in telecom program is more and the other is good, so I don't have to take two phones。
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2015
She likes it very much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 13, 2015
My is not ring no more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here