Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Country Heat Get 10% back on select Bang & Olufsen products Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon howardsend howardsend howardsend  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno



on August 2, 2016
I used this sand for my aquarium. It works great and doesn't harm fish, shrimp, or snails. Works great for planting in and holding down root tabs. Can be purchased at tractor supply as well. Just make sure you rinse it off well before putting it in the aquarium. It has an oily kind of film that will be at the top of your aquarium if you dont (that will eventually filter out in a few days, no worries) Wonderful aquarium substrate if thats what you're here trying to figure out!
review image
22 comments| 32 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 6, 2017
Delivered as described, works well
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 21, 2017
Excellent product good price will order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 15, 2014
I use this in my blasting cabinet and it works great. When replacement media is needed, I will buy this again.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 2, 2018
Great product but it only weighs 45lbs in the bag!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 8, 2014
Product was Exactly what I wanted, and the Description was right on point!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 22, 2014
Happy with product. To much for shipping
11 comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 23, 2014
Great blasting material. Way better than the home depot sand I was using before that kept clogging up my gun.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 21, 2012
Better than sand, way less dust. Just got a brand new blast cabinet, with this stuff and the cabinet, I was impressed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 5, 2013
i got 2 different bags of this stuff , sorry to say cant remember the other 1 . this 1 was good but the other was shipped in wrong packaging and spilled all over
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse