BCA Month Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 19, 2012
The Anthology I received was in fine condition. It's pretty easy to understand (if you're a classically trained musician) and it's well organized. That being said, it's not a portion of music history that interests me in the least, so it was a bit of a dull read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
great quality!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 10, 2015
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
I cannot say enough about the amazing knowledge that the Norton Publishing Company has made accessible to the general public.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
This book is very comprehensive and very thorough with the subject matter my class was covering. It helped me fully understand the things I was studying well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2014
The book arrived in very good time and was of the specified quality. It will be very useful for the second half of my music history class.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
Great resource can be used for outside of class for an additional resource. Great explanations at the end of works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2013
This book was required for class and it looks to me to be in good condition. I look forward to using it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
this book is a real piece of it. their tests don't even line up with the book and professors love putting the hammer to students when they are trying hard.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2013
Although the Norton is a great resource, why did they feel it necessary to include "Dead Elvis"???????!!!!! There are many more composers who should've been included, but hey, Dead Elvis, though. WTFH, Norton?!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse