Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Nothing to Regret Import

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, October 21, 2003
$29.44 $4.98

Garth Brooks Now Streaming Exclusively on Amazon Music
With Amazon Music Unlimited you can listen to all of Garth's chart-topping hits including "Friends in Low Places," "The Thunder Rolls," and more. Learn more

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Push
  2. Payback
  3. Bliss
  4. Filter
  5. Sympathy Vote
  6. (Un)aware
  7. Broken Feelings
  8. Respect
  9. Penance With Dignity
  10. The Blame
  11. Trying to Change
  12. Run Me Down
  13. Cocainenosejob
  14. Smell the Sick
  15. 23 Years

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers