Kindle Price: $9.99

Save $7.00 (41%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Now You See Me: A Lacey Flint Novel (Lacey Flint series Book 1) by [Bolton, Sharon, Bolton, S. J.]
Kindle App Ad

Now You See Me: A Lacey Flint Novel (Lacey Flint series Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.2 out of 5 stars 193 customer reviews
Book 1 of 4 in Lacey Flint series (4 Book Series)

See all 22 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$9.99

Length: 400 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

click to open popover

Complete Series

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for S. J. Bolton

“Before she published Blood Harvest, S. J. Bolton wrote two mysteries. The first (Sacrifice) was terrific; the second (Awakening) was even better; and Blood Harvest is, not to put too fine a word on it, outstanding. . . . All the ingredients for a top-notch psychological mystery by a novelist who adroitly melds the natural and (possibly) supernatural into a spine-tingling gothic thriller. Fans of Barbara Vine, Mary Stewart, Daphne du Maurier, and Dorothy Eden shouldn’t miss this one.”
—Nancy Pearl, NPR’s Morning Edition, on Blood Harvest

“Coronation of the new queen of thrillers: S. J. Bolton . . . Everyone, male or female, will love Bolton. There is nothing not to love. Endowed with the ability to write beautiful prose that packs a punch, Bolton also creates intriguing characters (good and evil), and twists them all together in chilling and clever plots. Her novels are lush with creepy British atmosphere (Bolton draws on her extensive knowledge of British folklore, mythology, and history), heavy with ideas that set the mind humming (fate, destiny, and the roles played by women and men in the unfolding of both), and vibrant with fast-paced action that alternates between subtle and amplified.”
The Huffington Post on Blood Harvest

Awakening is a delicious gothic thriller.”
—Maureen Corrigan, NPR, on Awakening

“Val McDermid meets Patricia Cornwell on the North Sea.”
St. Petersburg Times on Sacrifice

“This riveting debut novel . . . just might be the page-turner of the summer. . . . It’s been a long time since we’ve devoured a book this length at one sitting. . . . We were just grateful to find ourselves in the hands of as extraordinary a storyteller as S. J. Bolton.”
The Denver Post on <I...

About the Author

S. J. BOLTON was born in Lancashire. Her debut, Sacrifice, was nominated for the International Thriller Writers Award for Best First Novel, and in France the prestigious Prix Polar SNCF Award. Awakening won the Mary Higgins Clark award for thriller of the year. Blood Harvest has been shortlisted for the 2010 CWA Gold Dagger. Now You See Me is her fourth novel. She lives near Oxford with her husband and young son.


From the Trade Paperback edition.

Product details

  • File Size: 1038 KB
  • Print Length: 400 pages
  • Publisher: Minotaur Books; Reprint edition (June 7, 2011)
  • Publication Date: June 7, 2011
  • Sold by: Macmillan
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B004SHF18M
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #80,504 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Hardcover
0Comment| 38 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2013
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2011
Format: Hardcover
0Comment| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Now You See Me: A Lacey Flint Novel (Lacey Flint series Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Now You See Me: A Lacey Flint Novel (Lacey Flint series Book 1)

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?