Buy new:
$14.29
List Price: $15.99 Details
Save: $1.70 (11%)
Get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime & FREE Returns
Return this item for free
  • Free returns are available for the shipping address you chose. You can return the item for any reason in new and unused condition: no shipping charges
  • Learn more about free returns.
How to return the item?
FREE delivery:
Get free shipping
Free shipping within the U.S. when you order $25.00 of eligible items shipped by Amazon.
Or get faster shipping on this item starting at $5.99 . (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
Saturday, July 31 on orders over $25.00 shipped by Amazon. Details
Fastest delivery: Wednesday, July 28
Order within 3 hrs and 50 mins
Details
In Stock.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app.
$$14.29 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$14.29
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date, and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon.com
Sold by Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Return policy: This item is returnable
In most cases, items shipped from Amazon.com may be returned for a full refund.
And Now You're Back has been added to your Cart
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$13.30
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: ZiFiti
Sold by: ZiFiti
(1236 ratings)
96% positive over last 12 months
In stock.
Usually ships within 4 to 5 days.
Shipping rates and Return policy
$17.77
& FREE Shipping
Sold by: Book Depository US
Sold by: Book Depository US
(906830 ratings)
88% positive over last 12 months
In stock.
Usually ships within 3 to 4 days.
Shipping rates and Return policy
$18.88
& FREE Shipping
Sold by: GrandEagleRetail
Sold by: GrandEagleRetail
(2638 ratings)
87% positive over last 12 months
Only 6 left in stock - order soon.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


And Now You're Back Paperback – June 8, 2021

4.5 out of 5 stars 989 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$14.29
$10.29 $10.97

Enhance your purchase


Amazon First Reads | Editors' picks at exclusive prices

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Frequently bought together

  • And Now You're Back
  • +
  • It Started with a Secret
  • +
  • Two's Company
Total price:
To see our price, add these items to your cart.
Some of these items ship sooner than the others.
Choose items to buy together.

Editorial Reviews

Review

"A frothy, cozy work of women's fiction set in a small Cotswolds village where everyone knows everyone else's business." - Booklist

About the Author

With over 10 million copies sold, New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Jill Mansell writes irresistible and funny, poignant and romantic tales for women in the tradition of Marian Keyes, Sophie Kinsella and Jojo Moyes. She lives with her partner and their children in Bristol, England.

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Sourcebooks Landmark (June 8, 2021)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 336 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1728234573
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1728234571
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 11.4 ounces
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5.5 x 0.84 x 8.25 inches
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 989 ratings

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
989 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on March 6, 2021
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 13, 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on March 4, 2021
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on June 10, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on June 20, 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on July 1, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on June 11, 2021
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on July 6, 2021
Verified Purchase

Top reviews from other countries

Justhavingfun
4.0 out of 5 stars Cosy Read
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on January 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
13 people found this helpful
Report abuse
JT
5.0 out of 5 stars Pure escapism...Jill at her best!
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on January 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Maddies mum
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautifully heartwarming
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on January 23, 2021
Verified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Report abuse
BabsW
5.0 out of 5 stars A wonderful story that brightened up this third lockdown
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on January 25, 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse
Sandra F
4.0 out of 5 stars And Now You're Back
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on March 27, 2021
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse