Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop now Shop Popular Services americangods americangods americangods  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 42 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 56 reviews
on January 3, 2014
So many of my reviews are for Christmas gifts I purchased...and here's another one. I ordered this on a whim as it came across as a lightning deal and boy they get me every time! The set was well worth the money. The assortment, pitcher, and even packaging presentation really make it a nice gift. My daughter was thrilled and my sister who works in a health food store was really impressed. She noted the brand was a good brand and she was more impressed by the price. Great lightning deal....even better gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 13, 2013
I got it for a friend. I was very nicely impressed with the kit. The teas are very good, ended up mixing our own teas. Would recomend it
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2014
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my tea loving friend. I was impressed with the artisan feel of the packaging. The kit comes with a variety of teas so you can create customized blends, as well as a thin glass teapot. For the price, the amount of tea included is quite small. I paid around $15-$20 for this as a lightning deal. I don't think it is worth more than this, nor does it look like it would cost more than $20-25.

Aside from all that, I'm told the tea was delicious and I love that it is organic!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 26, 2014
Our tea-loving daughter received this for Xmas. She started mixing her own teas that morning. The teas are good quality and make an aromatic and delicious cup of tea.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2013
This product was much nicer than I realized when initially reading the reviews. It was packaged wonderfully, and was a definite "hit" as a gift for my boss. :) (Although he has not yet let me try any of the teas!)
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
Got this as a gift for two of my friends this year who like the loose leaf teas. This is a great way to have the ability to sample a small amount of different flavors instead of having to commit to just one.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
I bought this kit as a gift for my friend who loves tea. I thought it might be creative and neat, but I was pretty disappointed in it. There wasn't a whole lot of actual loose tea, and it was smaller than I thought. If you were just getting started experimenting with tea, this might be an okay kit. For a real tea connoisseur, not worth the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
I bought this during one of the flash deals this Christmas, it was on sale for $20 and I had a $5 coupon on top of it. Overall, the set is great, lots of different tea to try from and good quality tea. However, the amount of tea for $30 is very light. Even if you factor in a teapot, I would have expected more. I'm very satisfied with what I got for $15 so look for a happy medium in price if you can. Otherwise, this is a very nice gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
I gave this as a Christmas gift to someone who loves tea.
They loved the options available.
I would only suggest that they make the sampler packets a little bigger, so someone can really test the combinations possible.
I like the packaging - inside and out. Simple and earthy.
The carafe for the tea is light and beautiful.
It comes with some suggested tea combinations one can make.

Nice gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2015
I ordered this as a Christmas gift for my sister. It was money well spent. The glass teapot was bad beautifully with an assortment of different spices. You were given recipes you could make. I would recommend this to someone who enjoys tea daily.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse