BCA Month Salon Beauty altText This Week in Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Ultimate Hits by Garth Brooks $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
14
O Come Emmanuel
Format: MP3 Music|Change
Price:$8.99

on January 9, 2015
I've owned this CD for two Christmas seasons now, and it's been one of my most frequently played albums. The arrangements are not so different that you lose the familiar melody, but they add interest and beauty. And the original compositions are lovely as well, especially "The Gift."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2015
Its not even Christmas anymore and I keep playing this music (on a CD in my car) - Really enjoy just about everything from David Nevue - crystal clear, clean, simple, enjoyable solo piano music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 18, 2015
ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS MAN. I am ordering all of his CD's. Definitely a God given talent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
Excellent music for Christmas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2014
Great Music!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2007
simply beautiful, I listen to it all the time, not just advent and Christmas
peaceful and relaxing. I can't imagine anyone not enjoying this CD.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2012
This is a wonderful album - the music is beautiful and the piano playing is very moving. David Nevue is a very talented pianist. His styling of the music is unique.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2013
Very well composed. Songs about God's heart in Christmas. The composition is a new take on traditional songs. These songs are beautiful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2012
I love all of David Nevue's music. Every CD purchased has brought me hours of enjoyment and peace. He is truly blessed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2013
I love Christmas Music and this CD adds to the Holiness of Christmas. PEACE AND JOY FOR A BEAUTIFUL CHRISTMAS.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here