Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle MozartintheJungle  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno

Package Quantity: 1|Size: A|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,026 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 1,083 reviews
on September 17, 2017
Works well as the initial "scrub" on our George Foreman 15-serving BBQ grill. After soaking the grill plate surface with water for a few minutes, this got much of the most stuck stuff loosened and off. I then finished things up with the George Foreman Grill Sponge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2017
I bought this product for my George Foreman Grill and it does a fantastic job at cleaning. I found that I use it even more though in my pots and pans that need to avoid abrasive cleaning and it excels here as well. Together with the reasonable price I'd have no problem buying it again if it ever wears out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2017
This is an absolute necessity for the new ceramic plates. The wet paper towel is also a good asset for these plates (back to basics). I also try to cook at at lower temps where possible, mostly 325 to 350.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2017
I use this to clean my Secura grill. Cleans it totally! Easy clean-up! Brush is sturdy and doesn't loose shape while using pressure while cleaning.
Fits into all spaces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2017
Soft enough to clean your grill without scratching it but durable enough to withstand any harden food even at high temperatures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2016
Very good and stiffer than some reviews say. Useful tool to remove the gritty stuff stuck to the grill but naturally the greese still needs to be cleaned off. Used unded the faucet with a few drops of liquid soap, fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2014
Theoretically this brush should be useful. It looks well-designed. In actual use it is not. Cleaning grills is no fun. While the bristles seemed stiff enough, it doesn't clean very well. The rubber edge scrapper does not scrape anything off. Soaking the grill overnight is mandatory. The hole in the handle is ill-designed, and cannot be hung on any curved hook other than a straight nail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
I had a George Foreman ceramic grill that began sticking. Could not get it clean. I suspect because I put the plates in the dishwasher. Got another grill and this scrubber. This scrubber works perfectly! No more dishwasher, instead use this. Should be included with the George Foreman grill.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2016
The bristles are plenty stiff, but if you need extra leverage to pry off baked-on remainders, the top of the brush has rubberized teeth that fit the grooves of most grills.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2017
Bought this for my waffle maker and it works perfectly! It was always hard to clean in between the cracks but this brush makes it super easy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse