BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Pick of the week PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon outlanders3premiere outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels outlanders3premierealtText Watch Outlander on Starz with Amazon Channels  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno

OXO Good Grips Electric Grill and Panini Press Brush
Package Quantity: 1|Size: A|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on September 17, 2017
Works well as the initial "scrub" on our George Foreman 15-serving BBQ grill. After soaking the grill plate surface with water for a few minutes, this got much of the most stuck stuff loosened and off. I then finished things up with the George Foreman Grill Sponge.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 4, 2016
I am giving this a four for use on a true, cast iron grill pan. This brush does a valiant job, working as hard as it can to clean up the burnt bits and bobs that stick to the pan. Since this brush is really designed for coated pans, the bristles are not quite stiff and "wiry" enough to do a perfect job.

But, on my ceramic lined grill pan, the smaller square ones, this brush is perfect and would receive a full five stars.

I suspect that this is a tool that will need to be replaced regularly, just like a dobie or sponge since the bristles are already getting softer.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2017
This product advertized that you could use it for indoor non-stick grills without having the surface stripped. Upon my very first use, it stripped the black coating right off the middle of thr grill! Ive had this grill for years, so it was a real bummer.
The scrubber DID however become useful as a heavy duty scraper fir mu cats food bowl when small bits get stale and ruin sponges trying to remove. Wouldn't have bought it if I knew it was going to ruin my grill, but I'm glad it was useful for something else!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2017
This brush is one of my favorite cleaning tools! It is handy for a lot of projects. It is great for cleaning the prongs from a rotisserie grill, running shoes, tricky bathroom crevices, crusty pots etc. The size and weight make it easy to use. The bristles are not soft and they are not stiff like a wire brush. Goes in the dishwasher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2017
This is an absolute necessity for the new ceramic plates. The wet paper towel is also a good asset for these plates (back to basics). I also try to cook at at lower temps where possible, mostly 325 to 350.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2017
I use this to clean my Secura grill. Cleans it totally! Easy clean-up! Brush is sturdy and doesn't loose shape while using pressure while cleaning.
Fits into all spaces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2017
Soft enough to clean your grill without scratching it but durable enough to withstand any harden food even at high temperatures
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2016
Very good and stiffer than some reviews say. Useful tool to remove the gritty stuff stuck to the grill but naturally the greese still needs to be cleaned off. Used unded the faucet with a few drops of liquid soap, fantastic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2014
Theoretically this brush should be useful. It looks well-designed. In actual use it is not. Cleaning grills is no fun. While the bristles seemed stiff enough, it doesn't clean very well. The rubber edge scrapper does not scrape anything off. Soaking the grill overnight is mandatory. The hole in the handle is ill-designed, and cannot be hung on any curved hook other than a straight nail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 12, 2015
I had a George Foreman ceramic grill that began sticking. Could not get it clean. I suspect because I put the plates in the dishwasher. Got another grill and this scrubber. This scrubber works perfectly! No more dishwasher, instead use this. Should be included with the George Foreman grill.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here