Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM Limited time offer Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now HTL17_gno



on August 9, 2013
The product did not work. We used the product according to the directions and it failed. I wish it had a money back guarantee !!
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 22, 2017
SUCKED!!!! DOES NOT WORK!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 24, 2014
works only for weed thats it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 21, 2013
I had a career job lined up. I did everything as directed plus some. I was not around any "smoke" for a week, well over the 48 hours this product suggests. I avoided fatty foods, etc. You can get many washes out of these small bottles, and I used this product for THREE DAYS leading up to my test. This included washing my hair 3-4 times a day with it. Keep in mind I bought THREE BOTTLES for nearly $100. Well, I got a call today that I failed the hair test. $100 down the drain and no job. I used this product just as directed, plus much more. It didn't work. One of my bottles was not even sealed. I'm not convinced its just relabeled hotel shampoo bottles being refilled with regular shampoo. Don't waste your money and end up like me.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 11, 2014
Not sure what all of you naysayers did wrong, but It worked for us! Starting new job next Friday. Completely satisfied. :)
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 20, 2012
Oasis hair follicle shampoo does not work. I just got my results back and they found THC in it. So do not bank on this product. You will fail.
0Comment| 13 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 31, 2014
Not a good product! Used exactly as directed and i failed my hair test. Lost an amazing job opportunity.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 28, 2015
Does not work!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 7, 2013
Coupled with the total body cleanser this product helps remove build-up and health hair and scalp. I Highly recommended it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 27, 2013
Don't waste your money or time with this product. It does not work and a big waste of money. Deffinately not worth it
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here