Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno


on September 24, 2015
Bethesda has set the bar or all RPGs. With Fallout and the Elder Scrolls series they have not gone wrong. I played this game before and loaned it. This was the best way to get back, and play the DLCs that I missed.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 26, 2017
This does work . If original Oblivion is installed simply uninstall and reinstall disk 2 of this and shivering isles and knights of the nine will install properly. Im playing on x box 1 now because I got addicted to Skyrim and never knew about this game , beat Skyrim to the point I have every artifact and every unique item but Oblivion on x box 1 is not bad at all about to be 100% done after like 3 play throughs . Even got the gladiator weapons and the emperors robe this time lol.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 10, 2016
It was exactly as described, brand new. Still in factory shrink wrap and no bumps or dings or signs of wear from handling/shipping. Installed directly to hard drive without any issues both main game and the extra content disc. It was a good buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 2, 2017
LOVE. THIS. GAME. It's just so much fun and there are endless things to do!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 30, 2015
This game, while nowhere near it's counterpart Skyrim, is definitely a work of art. Bethesda had it together even before Skyrim, even if the graphics are worse than what we're used to! Great storyline, great combat, and overall a wonderful game!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 10, 2017
Amazing game. Plenty of caverns, ruins, and quests to keep you busy for hours and hours.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 19, 2017
Great game. Not much else to say. Was super happy when it became backw
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 11, 2017
Microsoft is still charging full original retail price on Xbox Live for the content the GOTY includes. Its also a wonderful game great for a first RPG
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 26, 2017
I haven't played a video game in 15 years so I wanted one I could take my time with and Oblivion seems to be a good choice. This is a game the player can choose several different quests or simply roam around.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 26, 2017
First time playing oblivion huge worlds big maps and dlc.A must buy for beginners crazy worlds😖😖😖 and characters😖😖😖
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 37 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here