Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Big & Rich GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno

Format: Blu-ray|Change
Price:$14.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 1,730 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 2,522 reviews
on July 5, 2016
Will be one of my favorite all time movies. I've seen it at least 10 times as it mixes excitement with comedy and what else, Vegas! If you have been to Vegas, it takes you back as its filmed on site and you can easily recognize many of the places shown. So when you are too busy and can't be there, watch the movie and remember and anticipate your next trip.

George and Brad work so well together, and there are so many other great actors that I am sure it is will be a good view for many more years to come.
I don't remember the last movie without curse words, violence or sex that I've seen that has been so enjoyable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2016
This is one of the movies I watch when I m having a bad day! It's light, fun, and completely unreal yet you want to think it COULD be done... The camaraderie between the actors feels so real- they must all be good friends in real life, right? It's impossible to remember low yucky your day was....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2016
Ocean's Eleven, though slow at some points, has a nice payoff when the plan unfolds towards the end.
Very entertaining, star studded movie. The stars work well together though some movies that have too many stars feel too crowded. You can tell it's a little dated from today, being 15 years old, but still a great watch and available on Prime!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2016
This movie has held up fairly well over time. In parts, it's campy, but that's the strength of a good thriller/caper. Ensemble casts can be dizzying to maintain, but not every character in this story needs to solo, leaving the heavy lifting to Clooney, Pitt, and Damon. If you've been to Las Vegas, you will recognize may of the locations, which are set in and around the many on the strip. The script sticks to its purpose, and though the timing of the events gets a little murky and compressed, and the BQ--believability quotient--is challenged, it's still a fun movie.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 26, 2016
Totally unrealistic, but wonderful escapism and fun to watch.I've seen it 4 times now and will probably see again, it's a fun chance to say, "not everything needs to be 'real!'" to be fun! A chick flick and chance to see George Clooney and Brad Pitt and any Julia Roberts fan....(she's beautiful in her few appearances)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2016
I enjoyed the movie. I liked the cast and the characters. There was not much suspense and you could tell where it was going. But as I said I liked the cast the acting was good and the characters were interesting. Definitely worth watching.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2017
A little slow to get moving but overall, a pretty entertaining and even funny movie at times, because ths premise was so far-fetched. Would recommend for an evening's entertainment.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2016
An excellent movie way to wind down from escape endless conversations about rigged elections and be entertained with a movie that dlevers great action scenes and a wonderful script.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
The movie is entertaining, a version of the popular genre of capers and heists. Accept the plot and adventures as presented and do not try to square everything with reality. The cast is very good. This is a good movie to view on Friday night, to decompress and be entertained.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2017
Good stuff. Not a fan of how easy it was to steal and keep the pinch. Where was the pursuit? How did they keep it from being caught? For sure, at least, switch the color of the van at least after stealing the pinch. Whatever though; still a good watch. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse