Bubble Witch Saga 3 Vehicles Review HPC Enlightenment Now Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18_gno

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
25

on October 25, 2016
Really like this book. Lots of quick and easy but tasty dishes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2016
The pictures alone make me look through this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 17, 2014
Excellent book I highly recomend to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 5, 2015
I have to find her! Recipes are wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 16, 2015
These are delicious recipes and easy to prepare.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 27, 2013
I find I often need inspiration for meal preparation and this book provides many ideas that you can expand upon or use just as presented.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 3, 2013
One of my favorite cookbooks. have made recipes from this before i had the book, as my friend has it but love it so much had to buy my own copy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 15, 2014
Great pictures and useful information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 14, 2004
I honestly have considered giving away most of my other cookbooks, if not all of them after using "Off the Shelf". The recipes are simple and delicious. My boyfriend can even cook now!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 10, 2012
Book is a gift for my daughter so I'm not sure how great it is yet or not. Super fast shipping, product is in fantastic shape! Thank you for your great price and attentiveness. ~ Lori
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse



Need customer service? Click here