Lyft Industrial Deals Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 66 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 87 reviews
on August 20, 2017
A compendium of some of the greatest motivational/ self help ever written. When you get over the arrogance of "now being the most advanced time ever," you'll find that those who came before us struggled with the same exact problems as we do today.

The genius of this book is that it gives you access to this timeless advice. Some of the chapters, on the surface seem dated. However, it is incumbent upon you the reader to translate this to today's terms. There, the learning begins!

Og's contribution to the canon of self-help can never be understated. To quote Tony Robbins, "If you haven't read Og Mandino's books, they really are worth picking up."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
I had the hard copy and it lasted many years and finally fell apart. This electronic version is great, if I keep it in the cloud, i can access this book on all of my devices. Anything written or put together by Og Mandino is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2017
I enjoyed this book very much. It's a step by step dialogue that spells out how to achieve success in your work but most importantly in your life! The teaching of numerous high profile and success individuals that you on a educational journey. If you incorporate only 10% of what is read you will be a better well rounded person with successful attributes for home and career life!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
If you spent your lifetime searching for the masters of motivation you could do no better than this! The greatest teachers of all time have been gathered together and weaved together in such a way that your life WILL be changed forever. I have bought several copies of this book because when I loan it out it rarely comes back. Now that I have it electronically it will be part of my collection forever!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2017
Long, but good!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
This book arrived in excellent condition, no tears or writing, and is a really wonderful resource to have on hand. All Og M's books are excellent.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 27, 2016
Currently on the first chapter but it feels like your actually taking a course on how to succeed. The most important step: ACTION!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 20, 2015
THIS BOOK CHANGED MY LIFE. THE ONLY OTHER BOOK I HAVE GOTTEN MORE OUT OF IS THE BIBLE. A MUST FOR EVERY PERSON LOOKING TO FIND SUCCESS OR PERFECT IT.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 17, 2015
One of my favorite books to give as a present to business minded individuals!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 10, 2017
This book has been far most one of the best books I have read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse