Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Little FIres Everywhere Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Noah Gundersen Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 27 reviews
on July 4, 2015
Listening to the complaints about this bag makes me laugh. Most are invalid, the main theme of the complaints seem to focus on securing the bag to the cart and the torq strap. Hello..... in regard to the strap why on earth should it be in front of the bag, kind of defeats the purpose of a streamlined system to secure the bag. The torq strap works fine if you take the time to remove the slack and make it tight. If you attempt to hook up to a cart that will not accommodate the rear strap (it does happen people, not a life ending experience) you hook it up the old fashioned way with the cart strap. Now many have said that it crushes the pockets, we'll if you wrap it around the outside it sure will. That is why Ogio made space BEHIND the pockets to slip the strap through. Take the time, act like an adult, don't whine and address the issue. Simply slide the strap under the pockets and all will be just fine, no need to write many exclamation points and stamp your feet or hold your breath, it's a golf bag after all . All in all the bag is well made, fairly priced and very user friendly despite what many say. Well worth it. The guy with the putter well problem is something I experienced as well. Simply pull both clubs out then insert them back into their respective pockets at the same time and they will fit fine, hope that helps.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2014
Just bought this bag, despite all of the nasty reviews. I bought it because my last bag was an Ogio and my only complaint was a snap had broke and it showed wear, it was 5 years old so I kind of expect that. The complaints about it needing 2 zippers on the tee pocket, check the pocket idiot- theres velcro on the bottom of it so you can pull tees from the bottom! The complaint about the bag strap loops, not only do all of the newer bags have this type of strap system but obviously someone is barely creative enough to tie their shoes if they cant get this bag on the cart. There is a lot of vinyl, but thats what turned me onto this bag... thats what they use on my Jeep and Boat and it lasts forever. Overall, Im impressed with this bag. My only complaint is that the putter tube isnt solid all the way down so my gigantic oversized putter grip that I have gets caught. Do yourself a favor, look at other bags and compare some of the so-called "negatives" to other bags. I found the $200+ Sun Mountain bags had the same stuff.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 8, 2013
The bag is excellent. It appears to be well constructed. It has an abundance of pockets and is basically light. It has placement for every club and a spot for the putter to easily use when golfing. It fits well on the pull or push cart as well as a power cart. The strap on the back secures it to the power cart so if the strap on the outside malfuctions the bag will not fall off while moving.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
It's a really well made bag and the storage pockets are numerous and big enough to hold everything I bring to the golf course. The retainer clips for my bag boy roll cart staps are perfectly located so I didn't have to do any adjustments except for length. The best part was the price, $140.00 cheaper than my local golf store.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
The Torq Strap is awesome. I can hook the bag to the cart without the wrap strap. Certain carts have baskets that won't fit with the strap but I can usually find a way.
Tons of storage. Great bag. Gave 4 stars vs 5 because the pouch that holds the balls can open when the bag is laid down and the balls get out.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2013
Pros: Separate club dividers
Flip down front pocket for easy access
Lots of large storage space
Cons: some zippers are in awkward spots and easily get caught in fabric
another small pocket or two with two zippers would be nice
The carry handle is a piece of rubber that comes unhooked when you lift with it. so essentially useless
Would I buy it again? maybe for under a hundred bucks. The bag overall is nice looking and functional, but I find myself not really liking it.
22 comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2013
The Cons: When you want to use the cart strap, for most carts, you can't get the strap to go thru all three slots. So I have to put thru two of them and then it smashes the one pocket on either side. The rubber cart strap on back works on about 30% of the golf carts that I have used. The tee compartment on front middle needs two zippers instead of one, they like to fall out when you open it. The ball compartment is nice until you get too many balls in there, then it won't shut all the way.

The Pros: Love the putter well in front, very nice. Love the 14 way full length dividers. Color schemes are very nice.

For the money, I would not buy again.
11 comment| 17 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2013
I golf almost everyday, and needed to get a cart bag. Ogio makes awesome bags as it is. This thing is perfect. Whether you golf everyday or once a month, this thing will get the job done and then some! Love all of the pockets!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2014
Love the way this bag fits securely to the golf cart. Only problem is most local golf staff are unfamiliar with looping the strap through the sides of the bag. Nice dividers and lots of pockets.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2015
Clubs fit great, excellent weight. Colours help to identify the bag from a pile of bags from far away.
No complaints in anyway!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here