BCA Month Salon Beauty Fall Reading Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New Album by Kidz Bop PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale raydonovanfinale  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis South Park Shop Now HTL17_gno



on March 17, 2014
This app helps early readers by reading to them and highlighting words read, so child can see the word as it is said. It is also a little interactive. Children can tap on a picture, see the word and hear it said. It is similar to the style of Leapfrog tag reader. It is less interactive than some reading apps (that have children tap the red train cars or move logs, like Chuggingtons reading app), but its emphasis is more on reading (child will be more likely to follow along than skip to the game part).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2014
Lots of fun and the audio option makes it even better!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2014
Another wonderful Read to Me, Read by Myself Dr. Seuss book. A fun read for the whole family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2014
A great Dr. Seuss book and love the option of it being read aloud to my son. Great sound effects too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
I had it read to me so that I would better know how my grandchildren could enjoy it. Listening and touching the page was fun and I think the grandchildren will also enjoy it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 20, 2015
Great book to give a young person graduating from school..no matter what their age! It is a lesson in life!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
love it! not my favorite book but one very must have good Dr Sues Book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2014
Dr. Seuss is a genius.His imagination takes children's minds on a learning journey.I recommend thus classic read to all grandparents, parents and guardians.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 17, 2014
This is a wonderful tool for a calming break or bedtime story. A variety of ages from baby to 6th grade and some adults.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2013
The kids can read it.
The Kindel can read it
The kids can touch things to see and here the words.

My 4 yr old watches it like a movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here