Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on January 23, 2014
I have used so many anti-aging products, some of them were very expensive and I come back to Olay Regenerist. I have seen some improvement and considering the price, it is a good product. I have sensitive and acne prone skin and I did notice breakouts when using it though, of course, everyone's skin is different with different outcome or result.
Problems associated with aging skin, unfortunately, can't be cured by any creams regardless how expensive they are. Once wrinkle appears, skin becomes loose and goes towards south and pigmentation shows up, only surgery or laser can get rid of them, not cream.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2017
This is great stuff. My skin absolutely loves the scent-free version! It makes my 60 year old face glow (not in a greasy way).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2017
I've been using this moisturizer for 6 years now and still love it! It is just as good as those expensive department store and spa brands. I don't miss spending over $100 for a jar Chanel Le Lift. Give it a try! You'll thank me later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2017
I've used Olay products over 20 years love the product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 6, 2017
Been using this for many years. Can't tell that I am 72
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
Product is as good as claimed and is better than other products that make same claims. Have been using this for two years and am very happy with results
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 15, 2017
Been using this product for several years. It's the only product at this price range that does not make me breakout.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
Unfortunately when I order this, who ever filled my order, gave me a different regenerist product, So I had to go to a box store and buy this item that I had order from you . Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream Fragrance Free ia a little pricey but I'd rate it a strong 4. Thank-you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2017
BAD, BAD, BAD! False claim. The product IS scented. Don't get anywhere close to eyes. Very annoying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse