Industrial Deals Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Book House Cleaning Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
15
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on January 23, 2014
I have used so many anti-aging products, some of them were very expensive and I come back to Olay Regenerist. I have seen some improvement and considering the price, it is a good product. I have sensitive and acne prone skin and I did notice breakouts when using it though, of course, everyone's skin is different with different outcome or result.
Problems associated with aging skin, unfortunately, can't be cured by any creams regardless how expensive they are. Once wrinkle appears, skin becomes loose and goes towards south and pigmentation shows up, only surgery or laser can get rid of them, not cream.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 16, 2017
I've been using this moisturizer for 6 years now and still love it! It is just as good as those expensive department store and spa brands. I don't miss spending over $100 for a jar Chanel Le Lift. Give it a try! You'll thank me later
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
Product is as good as claimed and is better than other products that make same claims. Have been using this for two years and am very happy with results
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2014
Unfortunately when I order this, who ever filled my order, gave me a different regenerist product, So I had to go to a box store and buy this item that I had order from you . Olay Regenerist Micro-sculpting Cream Fragrance Free ia a little pricey but I'd rate it a strong 4. Thank-you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 2, 2017
BAD, BAD, BAD! False claim. The product IS scented. Don't get anywhere close to eyes. Very annoying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 25, 2016
Great value!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2013
Skin felt really hydrated after first use and i woke up with my skin feeling refreshed. Was diagnosed recently with contact dermatisitis so finding a cream that I am not allergic to is a challenge. I will be using this product for my face from now on.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2015
Okay prodcdut is fine. I've been using this cream for ages. However, they sent me a pack with fragrance despite ordering fragrance free. I was going to be traveling and didn't have an opportunity to exchange/ return.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2015
love it .I HAVE BEEN AN OLAY FAN FORE MANY YEARS !! NEVER USE ANYTHING ELSE .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse