Oil month Automotive HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Unlimited Music. Always ad-free. Learn more. GNO for Samsung S9 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day gifts Home Gift Guide Mother's Day gifts across Amazon Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent Hostiles available to rent  Kids Edition Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now SWMTVT18_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
41
Old Gringo Women's Bonnie Boot,Volcano Brass,11 M US
Size: 11 B(M) US|Color: Chocolate/Brass|Change
Price:$499.00+ Free shipping


on April 23, 2016
They tend to run a bit small, I'm normally a size 7.0-7.5, but in these I wear 8.0. They are absolutely beautiful boots! Super cute with a summer dress and jean jacket. These boots were $100 cheaper on Amazon than any store I found!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 4, 2017
simply gorgeous!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 3, 2015
Boots were so pretty and boot was true to size. But shaft of the boot was to narrow.Never thought my calfs were that wide.14 inches. Your calfs can not be to developed from excersise. Disapointed. Had to send them back. To bad they do not make them a little bit wider for people who have an average size leg.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 9, 2014
She has coveted these boots for years. Finally got her size and the price (still expensive) right and we bought them. Very nicely made boot with lots of attention getting details!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
I originally ordered these in an 8 which is my normal size in boots but it felt like my foot was slipping too much. It says they should only slip some in the back since they will stretch. I reordered in a 7.5 thinking they would fit perfect but I could not even get my foot past the ankle part in the boot since they were so tight. The 7.5 would have been what i needed but i ended up with the 8 since i didn't have much choice. Prob buy an insert to reduce the slipping even with a thicker sock.

On the other hand, it took me 4 years to finally choose a pair and so happy i chose these gorgeous boots. I always get compliments when i wear them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 26, 2015
These boots are beautiful, wearable works of art! They do run narrow and tight, but are true to size - they get better and more comfortable as you break them in a little bit more every time you wear them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 9, 2016
Beautiful boot! The fit is perfect!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 24, 2016
Love! Love! Love! Cannot express how much I love these boots. So comfortable, could wear them all day and made to perfection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 28, 2016
Worked out perfectly... great boot and great Christmas gift!
11 comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 15, 2016
Absolutely gorgeous! Well worth the money!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here