Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $11.96 (80%)

kindle unlimited logo
Unlimited reading. Over 1 million titles. Learn more
Read for Free
OR

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Omens of Fury (The Days of Ash and Fury Book 1) by [Hinn, Sean]
Kindle App Ad

Omens of Fury (The Days of Ash and Fury Book 1) Kindle Edition

4.6 out of 5 stars 81 customer reviews
Book 1 of 2 in The Days of Ash and Fury (2 Book Series)

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle Book
$2.99

Length: 311 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Matchbook Price: $0.00 What's this?
For thousands of qualifying books, your past, present, and future print-edition purchases now lets you buy the Kindle edition for $2.99 or less. (Textbooks available for $9.99 or less.)
  • Thousands of books are eligible, including current and former best sellers.
  • Look for the Kindle MatchBook icon on print and Kindle book detail pages of qualifying books. You can also see more Kindle MatchBook titles here or look up all of your Kindle MatchBook titles here.
  • Read the Kindle edition on any Kindle device or with a free Kindle Reading App.
  • Print edition must be purchased new and sold by Amazon.com.
  • Gifting of the Kindle edition at the Kindle MatchBook price is not available.
Learn more about Kindle MatchBook.

Depth of Lies
"Depth of Lies" by E. C. Diskin
Learn more about this featured book.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

"Fans of Terry Brooks and David Eddings will greatly enjoy this gripping story of the embattled land of Tahr and the humans, elves, dwarves and gnomes, both good and bad, who face an ancient power that threatens to overwhelm them all. Hinn is a master of the cliffhanger chapter ending, and his multiple plot lines weave an exciting tale. I'm looking forward to the rest of the series!"
--Betsy Mitchell, former Editor in Chief, Del Rey Books

"If you love classic epic fantasy, with dwarves and elves and all, you'll love this book. Very richly detailed world with interesting, memorable characters."
--Eric T. Knight, Author of the Epic Fantasy series "Immortality and Chaos"

"An engrossingly entangled collection of characters, often outcasts
, trying to find their place in a world about to tear open...punctuated with well-crafted and fun moments."
--The Book Life Prize in Fiction

From the Author

The second installment in "The Days of Ash and Fury" series is scheduled to be released September 19th, 2017. It is available for pre-order now.

Product details

  • File Size: 3614 KB
  • Print Length: 311 pages
  • Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited
  • Publisher: Bobdog Books; 1 edition (July 25, 2016)
  • Publication Date: July 25, 2016
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01IGQOBMC
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #76,094 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer reviews

Rated by customers interested in
Fantasy Books
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars
Science Fiction Books
4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5 stars
Young Adult Books
4.4 out of 5 stars
4.4 out of 5 stars

Top customer reviews

on October 3, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
2 helpful votes
|
on June 27, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on July 18, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on September 24, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
2 helpful votes
|
on September 3, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on August 19, 2016
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on October 17, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|
on October 23, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
1 helpful vote
|

Most recent customer reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Omens of Fury (The Days of Ash and Fury Book 1)
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Omens of Fury (The Days of Ash and Fury Book 1)