Buy New
& FREE Shipping. Details
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Omnibus Volume 2 has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Omnibus Volume 2

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, April 5, 2012
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

CD collection of 3 EPs, "White Dog", "The Hands of Fate" and "Deconstruction."

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 12 Diamonds
  2. Light Tone
  3. Twaddle
  4. Soundwave
  5. The Hands of Fate
  6. Tomorrow
  7. Vortex
  8. The Hands of Fate (extended)
  9. Brown Noise
  10. Deconstruction
  11. Wormhole (remix)
  12. Zocor (version 2)
  13. Alien Tribal Dance (alternate)

Product details

  • Audio CD (April 5, 2012)
  • Original Release Date: March 26, 2012
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: bP Productions
  • Run Time: 41 minutes
  • ASIN: B007RQP01O
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Omnibus Volume 2
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Omnibus Volume 2