Your Garage Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Amazon's Choice Computers Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts Book House Cleaning siliconvalley siliconvalley siliconvalley  All-New Echo Dot Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
23
5 star
91%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
9%
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 20 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on August 25, 2014
I was afraid it was going to be scratched or something but it's perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2013
My girlfriend is a huge fangirl of 1D. She loves this specific one because it has 5 additional tracks. This is the version that Target sells, and I've seen her look at it in the store. She also loves the cover. You may also want to consider buying the yearbook edition instead of this one. Look and listen for clues of which one to buy if getting this as a gift.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 29, 2013
awesome from start to finish! great songs, vocal, production. Dont dismiss 1D as kiddie fodder....no way!!! Catchy, rich, great music you wont stop singing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
My daughter loves them and she was very happy to recieve it as a gift. She jumped for joy. One happy daughter!!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2013
a gift for a special girl my granddaughter she sure do like these dudes item arrived in new condition as stated sure made her happy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
I love ONE DIRECTION. I can not stop listening to there music. I have all of there cds that are out. All there cds are awesome highly recommend for everyone.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2016
Best era of the 1d boys. Love all the songs, and there is basically something in it for everyone. It's worth giving a listen to even if you're not a fan already.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2013
This was a gift for my totally obsessed, One Direction fanatic daughter. She was so thrilled to get this!! Thanks for a great product at a great price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
Wonderful as ever!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2015
Daughter loves the CD and was so surprised that I tracked down the bonus edition. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$6.13

Need customer service? Click here