Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB DG Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
17
5 star
94%
4 star
6%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Format: MP3 Music|Change
Price:$0.99

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 17 reviews
on March 2, 2017
:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 25, 2012
I love Doo Wop and One Summer Night by the Danleers has always been a favorite of mine.

Listening it takes me back in time to when life wasn't so complicated. Love was holding hands, holding each other and a tender kiss under the night sky that you hoped wouldn't end but knew it had to.

It was slow dancing and dreaming about the future you were sure you were going to share with that summer love you'd found.

No oldies collection is complete without this classic love song.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2016
great old love song, to remind you of your wife back when dating during the summer. besides you can understand the words they are singing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
If Amazon offered the option of uncompressed sound quality like CD, I think other people would opt to pay a little more for better sound quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
A beautiful walk back in time.
A simple little song of love, I highly recommend
this beautiful song , you will enjoy the trip back
In time when someone said have a nice day they
Really meant it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2012
Another one of the do-wop love songs I enjoyed in the late 1950's. Each time I play it, it reminds me of my teenage years when life was more simple and safer. An all-time favorite love song.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 27, 2015
Good product, good price, VERY FAST downloads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2014
From the best times of my life, and the best friends anyone ever had, this song takes me back like it was yesterday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2013
Hi their buy this song if you are a sound hound how likes new and old songs this one has to be in your collection
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2015
Makes me remember this song being dedicated to me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here