Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $6.00 (60%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group.Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time.  Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity: 
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

<Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
One Try: A Feel-Good YA Christmas Story (The Thompson Series Book 3) by [Deanna Cabinian]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


One Try: A Feel-Good YA Christmas Story (The Thompson Series Book 3) Kindle Edition

4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings
Book 3 of 3: Thompson Lake (3 Book Series)

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99


Shop our favorite brands
Check out our wide selection of third-party gift cards.
Shop now
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton
Amazon Business : For business-only pricing, quantity discounts and FREE Shipping. Register a free business account

Editorial Reviews

Review

Praise for the Thompson Lake Series:

"Driven by realistic characters, compelling purposes, and changing environments, One Night breaks away from the normal coming-of-age saga with an intense story of growth and self-discovery that's very highly recommended for mature teens and new adults alike." -D. Donovan, Senior Reviewer, Midwest Book Review

"Draws readers in with its charm and quaintness...there's plenty characters of color, which does not happen often in YA lit and is a nice change of pace." -Portland Book Review

"Set in front of an idyllic Hawaiian backdrop, One Night is a thoroughly entertaining read." -Whispering Stories

"It's a must-read for all Elvis fans!" -I Speak Bookish

"Worth reading a million times. And it does not fall into every young adult trope known to man." -Evil Queen and the Flying Monkey Reads

"It was cool to see that even with the large age gap, Johnny and Thompson still had a lot to teach each other, and in some ways it was like a big brother/little brother relationship...One Night by Deanna Cabinian is a great YA debut, great for fans of John Green and Maureen Johnson." -Lauren's Crammed Bookshelf

About the Author

Deanna Cabinian is the author of ONE NIGHT, ONE LOVE, and ONE TRY. She's worked in radio, television, and magazine publishing, but writing is her first love. Originally from California, she lives in the Chicago area with her husband and their Havanese dog, Cuba. Find her online at deannacabinian.com.

Product details

  • ASIN : B07HVW1XRY
  • Publisher : Timpi Publishing (November 5, 2018)
  • Publication date : November 5, 2018
  • Language : English
  • File size : 1779 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage : Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech : Enabled
  • Screen Reader : Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting : Enabled
  • X-Ray : Not Enabled
  • Word Wise : Enabled
  • Print length : 124 pages
  • Lending : Enabled
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
2 global ratings
5 star
50%
4 star
50%
3 star 0% (0%) 0%
2 star 0% (0%) 0%
1 star 0% (0%) 0%
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on November 21, 2018
Verified Purchase
Reviewed in the United States on January 12, 2019
Verified Purchase