Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
84
Only King Forever
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$8.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on February 24, 2014
It took me about 3 days to get past the first 3 songs of this album they are so good. Then, it took me days to get through the middle of the album, and I'm still working on the rest of it. The songs are great musically speaking and the lyrics are empowering and worshipful, and they don't seem to cross any questionable theological lines. I'm happy that Elevation Worship is not afraid of using a wah pedal in a worship song. They use it tastefully in a couple of songs, and it really works . . . it sets their musical style apart a bit in the ever-increasing homogeny of today's worship music.

If you like music that glorifies God while being entertaining to listen to, get this album.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 21, 2015
Great Christian praise music. Strong sound, excellent production. If you like Hillsong United you will like EW.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 18, 2014
Put this album on, press the repeat button, and let it keep on playing. Good for the ears, even better for the soul!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 22, 2017
Song, Grace So Glorious, really beautiful! What we all need has been done for us completely and forever through His grace, mercy and amazing love.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2014
This is a great example of a worship album. It goes beyond just having a great sound, to being able to enter it's listener into an atmosphere like that of Elevation Worship Experiences. If you are going to continue to release this quality of album, I will continue to buy and recommend them!

If you wish you could be at Elevation for a worship experience, download this album and get as close as you can without leaving your home!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 20, 2014
This album captures the spirit of worship at Elevation Church....awesome! Nothing sets my perspective for the day better than worshipping along!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 15, 2014
The lyrics are powerful and Biblically sound. I'm grateful for worship leaders/groups who seek to glorify God. I love how it is genuine worship.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 18, 2017
thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 30, 2014
After hearing Elevation Worship's "Nothing is Wasted" album, I thought they would be hard pressed to top it. But they certainly did. Every single song on this album brings you into the presence of Jesus. Their lyrics are beautifully crafted and woven, truly bringing a worship experience.
Amazing album from an incredible and anointed worship band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 18, 2016
You need this album. It's that simple. Perfect car CD, perfect meditation CD, perfect for background. Elevation Worship has done a phenomenal job with this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Nothing Is Wasted
$13.38

Need customer service? Click here