Kindle Price: $2.99

Save $12.00 (80%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Operation Prom Date by [Madsen, Cindi]
Kindle App Ad

Operation Prom Date Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 69 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
"Please retry"
$2.99

Length: 230 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled Age Level: 12 and up

click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.


Editorial Reviews

Review

Quirky, romantic, and so much fun! I TOTALLY ship these two! ~ Rachel Harris, author of My Super Sweet Sixteenth Century

"Operation Prom Date is a sweet, swoony, hilarious romance that I couldn't put down! I totally shipped this couple with each turn of the page! Another big win for Cindi Madsen!" -Molly E. Lee, Author of the Love on the Edge series

GAH! It was just perfect. My romance loving heart was so freaking satisfied, I had tingles just reading about them. And the climax was perfection. ~ Lenore, Celebrity Readers 

Their friendship is real, their chemistry is sizzling and it was so nice to see Kate discover what she wants, and DESERVES from a relationship. ~ Karen, For What It's Worth

5 stars:
 "This will most likely be one of my favorite books in 2017, which isn't really strange because Cindi's Taking shots series was my favorite of 2016. I can't wait for next book in Tactics in flirting series, not just because it was so much fun and falling for characters and their story was as easy as breathing, but also because I'm really interested which other couples are we going to see." -Anna B. Doe, Bookmantic

5 stars: "Kate Hamilton is my kind of girl. She gets 'ships and OTPs and lives for the love story. Or the relationship story. So it's amusing to watch her navigate relationship dramawithout realizing what she's doing." -Eva Scalzo, Definitely, Possibly, Maybe

5 stars: "Operation Prom Date is an adorable read that will make you want to fall in love all over again. A sweet escape with a couple that is meant to be together. The blurb isn't lying, you will want to ship this couple." -Angela Copa, The Reading Cave 

4.5 stars: "I absolutely loved this book. It was so cute and fluffy and I loved both Kate and Cooper. [...] To be honest, I started shipping them at their first conversation. (Mick who?)" -Sara Newhouse, The Bibliophagist

5 stars: "Fans of Jenny Han and Kody Keplinger will fall in love with Operation Prom Date by Cindi Madsen. A fun romance with a twist. What happens when the "fake" relationship suddenly becomes real?" -Kristen Cambensy, Victim of Books

4.5 stars: "This book was quirky, cute and fun. It's like my favorite '90s teen movies came to life through the pages of a book." -Taylor Bellito, Goodreads Reviewer

5 stars: "If you're a fan of fangirl moments, prom, and a couple that you'll go with shipping them,  you're in for a sweet ride." -Keanna Lewis, Key Read That

4.5 stars: "I really enjoyed this book. REALLY, REALLY enjoyed this book. It was the perfect combination of flirting, romance, humor and happiness. Mix in some awesome pop culture references we have a winner." -Nicole Kaderabek, Snoopy Doo's Book Review


5 stars: "Cindi Madsen has yet again left me with a smile on my face after reading this book!! What a sweet and charming story!!" -Gabriella Navarro, Read A Book


4 stars: "Supporting characters in this story that add more humor and fun are Kate's mother. Think of Rory and Lorelai Gilmore kind of relationship." -Traci, Book Plus Heart


5 stars: "This book <3, it's sooo light and fluffy, so I absolutely loved it.
            

From the Author

Want to read more from Cindi Madsen?
For more reads filled with laughter, witty banter, & happily ever after, check out these other titles:
Teen reads
~Standalone titles~
All the Broken Pieces
Demons of the Sun
Losing Romeo
~Cipher series~
Cipher (Book 1)
Rift (Book 2)
Resolution (Book 3)
 
Taking Shots Series 
~These can be read as standalone titles~
Getting Lucky Number Seven
Anatomy of a Player
Crazy Pucking Love 
Confessions of a Former Puck Bunny (coming May 2017)

Romantic Comedies

~These are standalone titles~
Cinderella Screwed Me Over
Just Jilted
12 Steps to Mr. Right 

Hope Springs
~These can be read as standalone titles~
Second Chance Ranch
Crazy for the Competition
The Bad Boy's Baby

Accidentally in Love
~These can be read as standalone titles~
Falling for her Fiancé 
Act Like You Love Me
An Officer & a Rebel
Resisting the Hero
 

Connect with Cindi Madsen:
Website: cindimadsen.com
Twitter: twitter.com/cindimadsen
Facebook: facebook.com/CindiMadsenBooks/ 

Product details

  • File Size: 1106 KB
  • Print Length: 230 pages
  • Publisher: Entangled: Crush (March 13, 2017)
  • Publication Date: March 13, 2017
  • Sold by: Macmillan
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B06WVJ4LB5
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #10,672 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


Customer Reviews

Top Customer Reviews

on March 21, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 23, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most Recent Customer Reviews

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Operation Prom Date
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Operation Prom Date