Get Fast, Free Shipping with Amazon Prime & FREE Returns
Return this item for free
  • Free returns are available for the shipping address you chose. You can return the item for any reason in new and unused condition: no shipping charges
  • Learn more about free returns.
How to return the item?
FREE delivery October 25 - 27 if you spend $25 on items shipped by Amazon
Or fastest delivery Friday, October 22
Available to ship in 1-2 days.
As an alternative, the Kindle eBook is available now and can be read on any device with the free Kindle app. Want to listen? Try Audible.
$$14.99 () Includes selected options. Includes initial monthly payment and selected options. Details
Price
Subtotal
$$14.99
Subtotal
Initial payment breakdown
Shipping cost, delivery date, and order total (including tax) shown at checkout.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com
Sold by
Amazon.com
Return policy: Returnable until Jan 31, 2022
For the 2021 holiday season, returnable items purchased between October 1 and December 31 can be returned until January 31, 2022
Operation Prom Date has been added to your Cart
1-Click ordering is not available for this item.
FREE delivery October 25 - November 1. Details
Or fastest delivery October 19 - 21. Details
Used: Good | Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: Pages can have notes/highlighting. Spine may show signs of wear. ~ ThriftBooks: Read More, Spend Less
<Embed>
Other Sellers on Amazon
$14.99
+ $3.99 shipping
Sold by: sweethomeliquid2
Sold by: sweethomeliquid2
(112431 ratings)
95% positive over last 12 months
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Shipping rates and Return policy
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.

Download the free Kindle app and start reading Kindle books instantly on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required. Learn more

Read instantly on your browser with Kindle Cloud Reader.

Using your mobile phone camera - scan the code below and download the Kindle app.

QR code to download the Kindle App

Enter your mobile phone or email address

Processing your request...

By pressing "Send link," you agree to Amazon's Conditions of Use.

You consent to receive an automated text message from or on behalf of Amazon about the Kindle App at your mobile number above. Consent is not a condition of any purchase. Message & data rates may apply.

Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.

Operation Prom Date Paperback – March 6, 2017

4.5 out of 5 stars 103 ratings

Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Paperback
$14.99
$13.03 $6.99
Digital

Enhance your purchase


The Amazon Book Review
The Amazon Book Review
Book recommendations, author interviews, editors' picks, and more. Read it now.

Editorial Reviews

Review

Quirky, romantic, and so much fun! I TOTALLY ship these two! ~ Rachel Harris, author of My Super Sweet Sixteenth Century


"Operation Prom Date is a sweet, swoony, hilarious romance that I couldn't put down! I totally shipped this couple with each turn of the page! Another big win for Cindi Madsen!" -Molly E. Lee, Author of the Love on the Edge series

GAH! It was just perfect. My romance loving heart was so freaking satisfied, I had tingles just reading about them. And the climax was perfection. ~ Lenore, Celebrity Readers 

Their friendship is real, their chemistry is sizzling and it was so nice to see Kate discover what she wants, and DESERVES from a relationship. ~ Karen, For What It's Worth


5 stars: "This will most likely be one of my favorite books in 2017, which isn't really strange because Cindi's Taking shots series was my favorite of 2016. I can't wait for next book in Tactics in flirting series, not just because it was so much fun and falling for characters and their story was as easy as breathing, but also because I'm really interested which other couples are we going to see." -Anna B. Doe, Bookmantic

5 stars: "Kate Hamilton is my kind of girl. She gets 'ships and OTPs and lives for the love story. Or the relationship story. So it's amusing to watch her navigate relationship drama without realizing what she's doing." -Eva Scalzo, Definitely, Possibly, Maybe

5 stars: "Operation Prom Date is an adorable read that will make you want to fall in love all over again. A sweet escape with a couple that is meant to be together. The blurb isn't lying, you will want to ship this couple." -Angela Copa, The Reading Cave

4.5 stars: "I absolutely loved this book. It was so cute and fluffy and I loved both Kate and Cooper. [...] To be honest, I started shipping them at their first conversation. (Mick who?)" -Sara Newhouse, The Bibliophagist

5 stars: "Fans of Jenny Han and Kody Keplinger will fall in love with Operation Prom Date by Cindi Madsen. A fun romance with a twist. What happens when the "fake" relationship suddenly becomes real?" -Kristen Cambensy, Victim of Books

4.5 stars: "This book was quirky, cute and fun. It's like my favorite '90s teen movies came to life through the pages of a book." -Taylor Bellito, Goodreads Reviewer

5 stars: "If you're a fan of fangirl moments, prom, and a couple that you'll go with shipping them,  you're in for a sweet ride." -Keanna Lewis, Key Read That

4.5 stars: "I really enjoyed this book. REALLY, REALLY enjoyed this book. It was the perfect combination of flirting, romance, humor and happiness. Mix in some awesome pop culture references we have a winner." -Nicole Kaderabek, Snoopy Doo's Book Review


5 stars: "Cindi Madsen has yet again left me with a smile on my face after reading this book!! What a sweet and charming story!!" -Gabriella Navarro, Read A Book


4 stars: "Supporting characters in this story that add more humor and fun are Kate's mother. Think of Rory and Lorelai Gilmore kind of relationship." -Traci, Book Plus Heart


5 stars: "This book <3, it's sooo light and fluffy, so I absolutely loved it.

Go ahead, give a gift card

Product details

  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ Entangled Publishing (March 6, 2017)
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • Paperback ‏ : ‎ 230 pages
  • ISBN-10 ‏ : ‎ 1682814483
  • ISBN-13 ‏ : ‎ 978-1682814482
  • Item Weight ‏ : ‎ 9 ounces
  • Dimensions ‏ : ‎ 5 x 0.52 x 7.99 inches
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.5 out of 5 stars 103 ratings

About the author

Follow authors to get new release updates, plus improved recommendations.

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
4.5 out of 5
103 global ratings
How are ratings calculated?

Top reviews from the United States

Reviewed in the United States on March 21, 2017
Verified Purchase
5 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on May 8, 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse
Reviewed in the United States on March 13, 2017
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Report abuse

Top reviews from other countries

Louise Ryan
5.0 out of 5 stars cute story and adorable characters make this a winner
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on May 29, 2017
Verified Purchase
Keeper of the Jelly Beans
3.0 out of 5 stars Great ending
Reviewed in Canada on March 13, 2017
Verified Purchase
Regina D
5.0 out of 5 stars Adorable, feel-good YA romance
Reviewed in Germany on August 14, 2020
Verified Purchase
David
5.0 out of 5 stars A must read.
Reviewed in Australia on December 29, 2017
Verified Purchase
angela
4.0 out of 5 stars Super fun romance novel
Reviewed in Canada on May 9, 2017
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Report abuse