& FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
Only 1 left in stock - order soon.
Sold by als.books.usa and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Operettas: Greatest Hits has been added to your Cart

Ship to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid US zip code.
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: CD's are NM / Jewel Case is NM- / Ships fast, well packaged w/ tracking - Thanks for supporting record stores & small business!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Operettas: Greatest Hits

Audio CD

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, January 17, 1995
"Please retry"
$2.00 $0.01
$10.50 & FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details Only 1 left in stock - order soon. Sold by als.books.usa and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Editorial Reviews

Operetta Collections ~ Operettas: Greatest Hits

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Highlights From 'H.M.S. Pinafore': We Sail The Ocean Blue
  2. Highlights From 'H.M.S. Pinafore': I'm Called Little Buttercup
  3. Highlights From 'H.M.S. Pinafore': The Nightingale
  4. A Maiden Fair To See
  5. Highlights From 'H.M.S. Pinafore': When I Was A Lad
  6. Highlights From 'H.M.S. Pinafore': Never Mind The Why And Wherefore
  7. 'Die Fledermaus' ('The Bat'): Overture
  8. 'The Tales Of Hoffmann': Barcarolle
  9. 'The Beautiful Galathea': Overture
  10. 'The Pirates Of Penzance': Pour, Oh Pour The Pirate Sherry
  11. 'The Pirates Of Penzance': When Frederic Was A Little Lad
  12. 'The Pirates Of Penzance': Oh Better Far To Live And Die
  13. 'The Pirates Of Penzance': Oh, Is There Not One Maiden Breast
  14. 'The Pirates Of Penzance': Poor Wandering One
  15. 'The Pirates Of Penzance': I Am The Very Model Of A Modern Major-General
  16. 'The Pirates Of Penzance': When The Foeman Bares His Steel
  17. 'The Pirates Of Penzance': Stay, Frederic, Stay
  18. 'The Pirates Of Penzance': With Cat-Like Tread
  19. El Capitan: March

Disc: 2

  1. 'Light Cavalry': Overture
  2. 'The Mikado': A Wand'ring Minstrel, I
  3. 'The Mikado': As Some Day It May Happen
  4. 'The Mikado': Three Little Maids
  5. 'The Mikado': Braid The Raven Hair
  6. 'The Mikado': The Sun, Whose Rays Are Ablaze
  7. 'The Mikado': Here's A How-De-Do
  8. 'The Mikado': A More Humane Mikado
  9. 'The Mikado': Beauty In The Bellow
  10. 'The Mikado': He's Gone And Married Yum-Yum
  11. 'Babes In Toyland': March
  12. 'The Gypsy Baron': Overture
  13. 'The Merry Widow': Introduction
  14. 'The Merry Widow': Oh Come, Oh Come, All You Sirens Of The Ball
  15. 'The Merry Widow': Vilya, Oh Vilya
  16. 'The Merry Widow': Kolo Yugoslavian Step-Dance
  17. 'The Merry Widow': I'll Go To Maxime's
  18. 'The Merry Widow': Silence Falls As The Violin Calls
  19. 'Orpheus In The Underworld': Overture

Product details

  • Audio CD (January 17, 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Label: Intersound Records
  • ASIN: B000003QX0
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #624,856 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

Format: Audio CD
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse