Buy Used
FREE Shipping on orders over $25. Details
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by marydbrown
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: The disc is bright and shiny with no apparent imperfections. The Jewel Case shows just minimal wear. This CD is in Good condition. The CD will ship in a Poly Bag for protection during transit and storage. Fast Shipping with Amazon Prime!
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Orchestral Music

See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 1, 1996
"Please retry"
$10.95 $8.00

Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Sym No.1, 'Emily': I. Con Moto
  2. Sym No.1, 'Emily': II. Molto Allegro
  3. Sym No.1, 'Emily': III. Lento
  4. Lidice: I. The Vilage
  5. Lidice: II. The Destruction
  6. Con, Op.57: I. Rubato
  7. Con, Op.57: II. 1/4nt=60
  8. Con, Op.57: III. 1/4nt=132
  9. Con, Op.55, 'Homage To Jaqueline DuPre': I. 1/4nt=48 - Olga Organovitch
  10. Con, Op.55, 'Homage To Jaqueline DuPre': II.1/4nt=72 - Olga Organovitch

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 1, 1996)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Mmc Records
  • ASIN: B000004AGH
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,695,724 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: campfire blanket