Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating ToyHW17_gno

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
26
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$9.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 26 reviews
on October 14, 2013
I like the words and lyrics a lot. It reminds me of 80's ballads for some reason...that beat. So, I really enjoy listening to it. However, my four kids, ages 11, 9, 4, 3 do not like it that much. They can't understand the words well and the beat is too slow for their liking. Overall, I like this album...deep thoughts and words and praises. But, my kids just can't seem to get into the music.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2017
Rend Collective is the best!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 8, 2014
Great album! I love the folksy feel of their music. And just by listening you can tell how much they love playing music and how much fun they have doing it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 9, 2017
Product was as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2017
Great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 24, 2014
You might as well just buy this and everything they have out right now! They love the Lord and have a great sound!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2013
I really enjoy their innocence and their collaboration. Bought this after purchasing their sophomore album. Buy both of their albums.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2013
we recently discovered Rend Collective Experiment so went back to get some of their earlier work. This is a really fun album.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 18, 2013
It's nice to see some variety in the Christian music genre. I really have enjoyed all of their albums so far.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2015
Great thoughtful music to worship to!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

$12.44
$8.90
$12.48
$10.54

Need customer service? Click here