Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Original Album Classics Box set, Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Box set, Import, August 9, 2011
"Please retry"
$111.15 $109.97

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Editorial Reviews

UK-only five CD set containing a quintet of albums from the Country great packaged in miniature LP sleeves and housed in an attractive slipcase. Features the albums Here In The Real World (1990); Don't Rock The Jukebox (1991); Lot About Livin (1992); Who I Am (1994) and Everything I Love (1996). Sony. 2011.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Ace of Hearts
  2. Here in the Real World
  3. Blue Blooded Woman
  4. Wanted
  5. Chasin' That Neon Rainbow
  6. She Don't Get the Blues
  7. I'd Love You All Over Again
  8. Dog River Blues
  9. Home
  10. Short Sweet Ride

Disc: 2

  1. Don't Rock the Jukebox
  2. That's All I Need to Know
  3. Dallas
  4. Midnight in Montgomery
  5. Love's Got a Hold on You
  6. Someday
  7. Just Playin' Possum
  8. From a Distance
  9. Walkin' the Floor Over Me
  10. Working Class Hero

Disc: 3

  1. Chattahoochee
  2. She's Got the Rhythm (And I Got the Blues)
  3. Tonight I Climbed the Wall
  4. I Don't Need the Booze (To Get a Buzz On)
  5. (Who Says) You Can't Have It All
  6. Up to My Ears in Tears
  7. Tropical Depression
  8. She Likes It Too
  9. If It Ain't One Thing (It's You)
  10. Mercury Blues

Disc: 4

  1. Summertime Blues
  2. Livin' on Love
  3. Hole in the Wall
  4. Gone Country
  5. Who I Am
  6. You Can't Give Up on Love
  7. I Don't Even Know Your Name
  8. Song for the Life
  9. Thank God for the Radio
  10. All American Country Boys
  11. Job Description
  12. If I Had You
  13. Chattahoochee [Extended Mix 2] [*]

Disc: 5

  1. Little Bitty
  2. Everything I Love
  3. Buicks to the Moon
  4. Between the Devil and Me
  5. There Goes
  6. A House with No Curtains
  7. Who's Cheatin' Who
  8. Walk on the Rocks
  9. Must've Had a Ball
  10. It's Time You Learned About Good-Bye

Product Details

  • Audio CD (August 9, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 5
  • Format: Box set, Import
  • Note on Boxed Sets: During shipping, discs in boxed sets occasionally become dislodged without damage. Please examine and play these discs. If you are not completely satisfied, we'll refund or replace your purchase.
  • Label: Sony UK
  • ASIN: B00559BSYI
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1 customer review)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #435,628 in Music (See Top 100 in Music)

Customer Reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
See the customer review
Share your thoughts with other customers

Top Customer Reviews

Format: Audio CD Verified Purchase
If you like classic traditional country, this is as close you will get in today's modern country music. Alan Jackson is one of only a few left that can still pull off the old country style in today's country field.
Comment One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
Report abuse


What Other Items Do Customers Buy After Viewing This Item?

Look for Similar Items by Category

Pages with Related Products. See and discover other items: vinyl pop