Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Original Hits: New Country Love Songs

Audio CD

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, October 31, 2000
"Please retry"
$4.98 $2.12

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Back in Your Arms Again - Lorrie Morgan
  2. I Wonder Do You Think of Me - Keith Whitley
  3. He Ain't Worth Missing - Toby Keith
  4. I Just Wanted You to Know - Mark Chesnutt
  5. Sacred Ground - McBride & the Ride
  6. Timber, I'm Falling in Love - Patty Loveless
  7. True Love - Don Williams
  8. When It Comes to You - John Anderson
  9. Holdin' Heaven - Tracy Byrd
  10. In the Heart of a Woman - Billy Ray Cyrus
  11. Love Out Loud - Earl Thomas Conley
  12. Forever's as Far as I'll Go - Alabama

Product details

  • Audio CD (October 31, 2000)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: St. Clair Records
  • ASIN: B00004YWSX
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #1,846,975 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category